Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best buy
 from New York,  Mar 1, 2008

excellent glasses and very comfortable fitting, I would like to recommend to all people who would love to run, it's just good for runner

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 10, 2012

There was nothing wrong with the quality of these glasses, but I purchased them to ride my bike and they feel and look more like hardware safety glasses than sunglasses. And I don't think I have an unusually small head; they are simply a bit larger than your average size glasses. Sadly, had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, can fit any head, great protection
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Nov 2, 2011

These are great for sports and driving. They offer wide coverage. They are very lightweight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent glasses
 from Stow, OH,  Aug 2, 2011

I am a recreational cyclist and bought these last year because they were clear and provide protection without needing sunglasses. I use a different pair on sunny days. I thought they felt cheap at first but they have held up well and I feel were a good value. I have had issues with some glasses hurting the sides of my head under the helmet but these have been comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong lenses light weight
 from Lander, WY,  May 3, 2011

Although I am not a professional runner, I am amazed at hoe thin and light these glasses are while also keeping out the sun. They don't darken my POV but allow me to see rich colors without glare and strong sun rays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Case
 from FL,  Oct 8, 2010

I give these 2 stars because they actually look pretty slick on your face for XC MTB riding... and the case they came in is really nice! Ladies and gentlemen: these things are El CHEAPO!! China's best!! And they make some creaking sounds when you stress them just slightly. Ok. I just spend more money in time writing this review than these things are worth. Whatta bummer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from CA,  Jun 8, 2010

The glasses were bought to use in cycling. They are light weight and fit well. The lens size is large and protects the eyes well. The lens color gradiations take some getting used to. The center area of vision is a light amber, and the periphals (top, bottom, and sides) are bluish. There is color distortion, which becomes very noticable when the glass are removed. All in all these glasses are adequate, but nothing special.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for summer
 from Utah,  May 5, 2010

I am very happy with this purchase. It is very fashionable and comfortable for summer. Also, the quality of this sunglass is good. Great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rooly Explore Sport Glasses
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 1, 2010

The sunglasses are good...not excellent, but not average. It cuts the glare down very well and prevents wind to get into periphery of eyes. I use these sun glasses for coaching and outdoor athletics and they work well enough. They are a little flimsy than higher priced brands, BUT are very much worth the price that Overstock has them listed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth a look!!!
 from MA,  Mar 10, 2010

They arrived as described and in a timely manner. They are a bit cheap in feel but you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Cycling
 from California,  Sep 27, 2009

Bought these to protect my eyes and provide shade during cycling descents. They provide great peripheral vision and have vents to prevent fogging up of the lenses. They also stay on well due to the rubber pads on the nose piece and arms, and the overall shape does not interfere with my helmet. The product feels is a bit delicate, but it does come with a soft and rigid case. So if you use the rigid case for storage, they should hold up just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice glasses
 from N.C,  Aug 15, 2009

At first I thought they were cheap, but then I put them on felt great good clarity , hardly feel them on . if your more conserveritive get the gray one's The colorful ones are pretty funky .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top