For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Women's Wallet
 from Westchester, N.Y.,  Jan 18, 2011

I love this women's wallet, it is the PERFECT size. If I decide not to carry my handbag, It easily fits in my hand or in my coat pocket. I ordered the beige and I love the color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it...
 from new york,  Oct 31, 2010

It's the perfect wallet for me - and it will be for you too, but only if you prefer smaller wallets that don't have many slots for credit cards. I keep those separate from my money, and that's why it works for me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from FL,  Nov 12, 2009

I was disappointed. The wallet is very small and it is difficult to put paper money in it. The leather is soft and nice, but I would not order another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but too small
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 11, 2009

The quality's good, and it looks nice, but it doesn't have room for a lot of credit cards/customer cards/business cards. And the part for the cash could be a little bigger too. With all my cards in there, it takes a little work to jam the bills in.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Small Wallet
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 27, 2012

This is a very nice wallet, but the website does show its true size - it is indeed very, very small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I believe the sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You can't go wrong
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a very small wallet but good quality. Good for vacations when you don't want to carry much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE WOMENS WALLET
 from OMAHA, NE,  Aug 16, 2012

AS FAR AS WOMENS WALLETS GO IT IS A VER NICE LEATHER WALLET. NICE SIZE NOT BIG AND BULKY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE LEATHER
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality leather wallet.
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 30, 2011

Just what I was looking for. Holds all I need and yet is small enough to fit in a clutch bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Only black was available and it matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely soft leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from LA, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

It is very soft and fit well for small one. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thin wallet
 Mar 29, 2011

Just what I was looking for. The leather is soft and the color is perfect. Holds enough for my needs

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet- blk Romano
 from central PA,  Mar 17, 2010

I had been looking for a wallet just like this in our local stores. They were all either quite expensive or the workmanship was lacking. This wallet is just perfect for me. The leather is soft, the stitching is excellent, it takes up little room but has ample room for storing, cash, change and cards.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!
 from flyover country,  Nov 27, 2009

I bought this as a gift for my mom. She has been looking everywhere for a small wallet with a few slits for credit cards, a money opening in the top and the change purse on the outside of the wallet.This is compact with enough room for cash, a few credit cards and change. It is a bifold and slips easily into even a small clutch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from NY,  Oct 30, 2009

I purchased the red wallet as a gift. The red is closer to burgundy. My friend is very happy with it as it is a comfortable fit in the palm of her hand. Even though it is small it allows her to carry the necessities. I am thinking of purchasing one for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top