Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, but larger than necessary
 from Michigan,  Jan 31, 2012

Everyone raves about the softness of the leather -- definitely a great attribute of the wallet. There's lots of space to put many cards, which is what I was looking for. I read in another review that they complained that the card slots and zipped pocket go the opposite way -- but as long as you close the zipper, no cards or change will fall out regardless of how you put the wallet in your bag. My main complaint is that there's wasted space along the top edge of the wallet -- the bill slots could be ~1/2" shorter, with no compromise in function. I was looking for a compact wallet that holds all my cards, and while this one is pretty good, it could use to be even slightly smaller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well -- black is black -- but I was hoping for an accent color on the inside, since I thought I saw that in other colors of the same product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Leather & stitching seem solid. I've been a bit worried about the snaps coming loose, but so far they don't look like they're going anywhere
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine, although thicker than I imagined
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wallet
 from Washington,DC,  Dec 18, 2010

I just received my wallet and I could not wait to tell all of Overstock customers.. BUY THIS WALLET!!! It is so soft and you have many compartments to put credit cards,medical cards or what every you need to put in your wallet.. I'm so happy I got mine before it sold out. Maybe, overstock will get more in stock.. You will not go wrong with this one! it's a keeper.,...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 from Arizona,  Feb 19, 2014

It was too small to meet my needs looked more like a mans wallet

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wallet I have had in years!
 from Van Nuys, CA,  Jan 11, 2014

I was so sick of a bulky wallet and wanted to downsize. If you are like me you are very particular about your wallet and after looking for something smaller I found this one. It had great reviews so I bought it and have loved it ever since. It has so many pockets it is perfect for all my "stuff" and is a really nice size to use with a small purse as well as a large purse, which I switch off on a daily basis. Buy it, you won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it! better and softer than expected
 from key west, florida,  Aug 7, 2013

the wallet is everythi g I was looking for. fits bills great, lots of room for cards, Couldn,tbe happier. And stik is compact. I hate big 2allets. This is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice wallet.
 from Chicagoland, IL,  Jul 27, 2012

My wife needed a replacement for her old purse and this one looked suitable on the website, and when it arrived it did the job perfectly :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Ebro, Florida,  Jul 10, 2012

I love this wallet. I had a Hobo wallet for 8 years and it was stolen so I am not one to buy wallets very often but I do know quality and this leather is extremely soft, the color was exact and it has a lot of style to it. It has far more compartments than I realized yet I can find something to put in almost every one of them. I wanted the fold of the design and it works perfectly and is easy to use. Also I thought the size would not be adequate yet it is and I would buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact as reviewed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purse
 Jan 4, 2011

Really excellent - lots of storage pockets, best my wife has ever had.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like butter
 from clay,ny,  May 21, 2010

soft leather with great features. zipped outside change compartment, several slots for credit cards, two areas for bills. it also has two fasteners for expansion. this wallet has everything! it was better than i expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but...
 from New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2009

I was happy with my purchase as I'm sure my wife will be however I would have chosen a different product.My only advice is that purchasing online requires a little more trust than one might think.Is the product really the size and color I need? Is it the quality as advertized or could I have found the same thing at the swap meet?Good woman's wallet, slightly higher than average price, wouldn't order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Not As Shown
 from New York, NY,  Sep 2, 2009

I reviewed this item but by review did not appear? Wonder why. The color is khaki not as light as the beige shown. It is a really nice wallet, but the color is a yellow toned tanish, or khaki, not a light beige.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romano Women's Wallet
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2009

Romano Three-fold Women's Wallet looks good, the leather is very soft, it can accommodate all my card and is very roomy. I will recommend this product to my friends. Exquisite!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romano Women's Wallet
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jun 14, 2009

I am very picky about wallets as there never seems to be enough room for my "stuff." I must say, this wallet is perfect for me. It's a very soft leather and quite attractive. Lots of room for cards, bills and change which is pretty much what I need. I would absolutely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top