Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect wallet
 Aug 18, 2015

love it. it keeps me organized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. P.
 Jun 25, 2015

This wallet is beautiful and my husband loves it with the zipper all the way around. He was very pleased with his Father's Day gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ORDER MY HUSBAND ONE OF THESE EACH YEAR.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 Apr 21, 2015

This wallet suits me well. I got it mainly for the coin holder. The coin holder is big enough to carry a good amount of change. The wallet is a little bigger than I had hoped for but I keep it in my front pocket which works well. The zipper feature is OK but I could do without it. I would still buy this wallet again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best wallet
 Mar 20, 2015

this is one of the best quality I ever had in my life

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 Feb 24, 2015

My DH recently fell in love with a velcro style travel wallet because it could close and not buldge open like his favorite leather tri-fold. I bought him this to replace the travel wallet because he loves a leather wallet so much. He LOVED this as a replacement. The leather was nice and the wallet well constructed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Feb 24, 2015

Zips up so you don't have to worry about things falling out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 Feb 13, 2015

Well made and well designed, also soft and attractive. I don't worry about my cards falling out when it is in my briefcase anymore. Zips up easy, a nice wallet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 30, 2015

Bought it for my husband. He loved it, very nice soft leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 12, 2014

Both of my sons really liked their new wallets. Unfortunately, one was meant to replace my husband's worn out wallet, but he did not like the SIZE. We had been purchasing the larger version (same brand, same quality). Sad that you no longer offer the option of the larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from andover, ct,  Feb 22, 2014

The wallet came in very nice packaging, there was a scratch on the leather, but that won't affect the overall use. My husband likes to zipper the wallet closed, so that is why I bought him this one. Very happy, nice Italian leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy replacement
 from Alabama,  Feb 13, 2014

I bought this wallet for my husband to replace one he has had for over 15years. He seems very happy with it and has had no complaints. I like it because he doesn't have to worry about losing anything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romano Series Soft Nappa Italian Black Wallet
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Great product for a Man's Wallet. My husband has been using and really likes this product. He had me order a second wallet as a replacement when his first one wears out. Product is made very well so it should last several years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Bought one earlier and this one as a backup spare.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as communicated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and don't have to worry about things falling
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Jan 8, 2013

He said this is the first wallet that he has really liked carrying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romano Series Zip Around
 from Las vegas, nv,  Jan 8, 2013

This wallet works for my needs. I needed a smaller zip around wallet to keep my cards safe. It does exactly that and doesn't look bad. The leather is soft and feels durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather was soft and it feels durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wallet
 from Indianapolis In.,  Nov 20, 2012

Love this wallet its better than my old one i really like the zipper

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2012

Found the product to be all that it was said to be. Really great features and style. Only problem the wallet did not say it was Italian made or product of Italy. Otherwise: Very pleased. Would purchase again. Bought 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - beautiful gift
 from NJ,  Jul 10, 2012

HIgh quality wallet. Gave it to my husband for a birthday present and still looking good after 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We had to return it because my husband didn't like
 from Columbus, OH,  May 1, 2012

The item was really nice and the picture of it did it justice, but it was not the kind of wallet my husband was looking for. We had to return it. I will say that returning it was very very easy and the credit issued quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome service
 from Slc, ut,  Apr 4, 2012

Great, compact, nice would recommend to others would like it a little smaller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought