Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 12, 2014

Both of my sons really liked their new wallets. Unfortunately, one was meant to replace my husband's worn out wallet, but he did not like the SIZE. We had been purchasing the larger version (same brand, same quality). Sad that you no longer offer the option of the larger size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from andover, ct,  Feb 22, 2014

The wallet came in very nice packaging, there was a scratch on the leather, but that won't affect the overall use. My husband likes to zipper the wallet closed, so that is why I bought him this one. Very happy, nice Italian leather.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy replacement
 from Alabama,  Feb 13, 2014

I bought this wallet for my husband to replace one he has had for over 15years. He seems very happy with it and has had no complaints. I like it because he doesn't have to worry about losing anything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romano Series Soft Nappa Italian Black Wallet
 from Torrance, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

Great product for a Man's Wallet. My husband has been using and really likes this product. He had me order a second wallet as a replacement when his first one wears out. Product is made very well so it should last several years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product. Bought one earlier and this one as a backup spare.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was as communicated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and don't have to worry about things falling
 from Lees Summit, MO,  Jan 8, 2013

He said this is the first wallet that he has really liked carrying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and made well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romano Series Zip Around
 from Las vegas, nv,  Jan 8, 2013

This wallet works for my needs. I needed a smaller zip around wallet to keep my cards safe. It does exactly that and doesn't look bad. The leather is soft and feels durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good representation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather was soft and it feels durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wallet
 from Indianapolis In.,  Nov 20, 2012

Love this wallet its better than my old one i really like the zipper

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from New Jersey,  Nov 15, 2012

Found the product to be all that it was said to be. Really great features and style. Only problem the wallet did not say it was Italian made or product of Italy. Otherwise: Very pleased. Would purchase again. Bought 2.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality - beautiful gift
 from NJ,  Jul 10, 2012

HIgh quality wallet. Gave it to my husband for a birthday present and still looking good after 2 years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We had to return it because my husband didn't like
 from Columbus, OH,  May 1, 2012

The item was really nice and the picture of it did it justice, but it was not the kind of wallet my husband was looking for. We had to return it. I will say that returning it was very very easy and the credit issued quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome service
 from Slc, ut,  Apr 4, 2012

Great, compact, nice would recommend to others would like it a little smaller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Small
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 12, 2012

Wallet was of good quality leather but very small; returned item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality but small
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than imagined
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romano zip wallet
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 6, 2011

Great wallet. I don't lose things anymore! I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good leather, bad zipper!
 from BOSTON, MA,  Nov 11, 2011

I bought this wallet because i like these type of wallets, those witha zip. While the wallet is made of great leather, but the zipper is extra weak.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. While the wallet is strong, the zipper was so inferior.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

This wallet was a good buy. The only problem was the money compartment was a little tight, but I believe it will get better when the wallet wears in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
compact size
 from Brisbane Australia,  Sep 7, 2011

The wallet is exactly as shown and is well made. The measurements are exact and is very compact. It could have been a little larger in order to facilitate more capacity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality wallet
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 21, 2011

nice wallet...sturdy...extra slots for credit cards...the size barely accommodates bills....but the size is perfect and unobtrusive...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Washington D.C.,  Jun 25, 2011

Wallet is durable and attractive. It can contain a lot as well without bulging or ripping open. Can be used in front pocket or rear pocket without issue. Wallet is very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from United States,  Jun 8, 2011

I like this wallet. As a previous reviewer said, the compartment for bills is small--JUST big enough for American bills. I guess that wouldn't be a problem if you were using Euros or something. The coin compartment seems pretty small, too. Despite that, the wallet itself feels very thick and bulky to me. Maybe that's just because it's brand new.. Anyway, I think I would recommend it for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 27, 2011

Well designed, compact, sleek look and feel. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top