Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Christmas gift for my son
 Jan 4, 2016

My son was so pleased with this billfold. So glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wallet feels very soft!
 from Commerce GA,  Dec 16, 2014

I bought this wallet for a gift......Comes in a nice box and looks very well made and soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is why I only buy Italian Leather
 from Conroe, TX,  Jul 2, 2013

This Wallet is exactly why I buy only Italian Leather since my visit to Italy. It's amazing what their mastery of leather can do. Soft and supple yet durable and long wearing. I have purchased many leather goods over the years and I can easily say that italian leather outlasts all others. This wallet has a great feature with the flip out card holder where you can put your ID. It is concealed from prying eyes until you need it. If this wallet doesn't hold enough for you then you just carry too much stuff. Highly Recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent beyond measure
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Wallet was exactly what I was looking for!
 from Yakima, WA,  Aug 21, 2012

Very good product, plenty of room for credit cards, perfect size to put your money in, real genuine leather, great deal compared with other products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site was the same as the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is my favorite wallet
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 29, 2011

I was looking for a good wallet a couple of years ago when I stumbled across this one. I just purchased another one for a friend. There very durable and look great. Plenty of places to put credit cards and business cards.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just was promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is better then alot of other wallets in its category
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Man"s Wallet
 from Hebron, KY,  Sep 8, 2011

This is a child's size wallet! I followered the reviews on how the other husband's loved their wallet & they were able to fit all their cards, money, & their loose change? Really we couldn't even fit a dollar bill in it! I must of gotten the child size by accident! Thanks to Overstock for their understanding & refunding my $!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Dark & rich in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Small!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
billfold
 Jul 13, 2010

Very nice wallet - I only wish it had more credit card storage?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Wallet
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 29, 2010

Not as thin as I wish it was. Fairly deep money slot, though not deep enough. Not a real strong smell like some leather products. LOTS of slots for cards. It's also pretty soft. All in all, good wallet for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT WALLET!
 from KY,  Nov 25, 2009

Bought this wallet for my husband for Christmas. I was surprised when it arrived. The wallet looks very expensive. The leather is very soft and buttery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars across the board
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 12, 2009

I have had this for just over a week and would have to say i love the wallet, its worth every penny undoubtedly. Great feel, great material, and an excellent design with many spots for credit cards in spots i haven't seen on a wallet before. Grade A!!!! Also the shipping was incredibly fast, i would have to say this whole experience was fantastic, was unsure of Overstock.com at first, but definitely would say they're a great company and they have some great products for great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 16, 2009

I am pleased with the wallet. It looks nice and will make a nice gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 from Bronx, NY,  Sep 9, 2009

the best wallet i had so far to replace my old worn out one :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best wallet
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Sep 3, 2009

I have never bought a better wallet. The price, materials and the overall feel of the wallet are more than I could ask for. I would certainly recommend this product to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought