Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thin, and holds up well
 from Woodstock, IL,  Jul 1, 2012

After a year of daily use, we can say that this is a very fine wallet. There's an extra unexpected bonus window that he uses for ID cards and he has credit card pockets left over. Yet it's thin and he thinks it's just great. There's not even any signs of wear yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glued Together
 from Seattle, WA,  May 17, 2013

All the sleeves are glued together. I carry my billfold in my back pocket. My body heat melts the glue and I have to fight to pull any card out. I had to cover the bill holder with tape to be able to take out my money. This is a really bad product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance is Deceiving
 from NE,  Nov 23, 2012

I thought I finally found a wallet that was not so "fat". Put all of me cards, ID and money in the wallet and it seemed very good. Over time there is a bonding material used that glues your cards and money to the wallet. Most times I could run my finger down each side of the card to free it. But one card was bonded so firm that I finally ad to cut the wallet apart to get it out. I boned to a $50 and damage the bill. This is a faulty product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallets, but with a fault
 from San Miguel de Allende, Mexico,  Sep 14, 2012

The wallets are great: well-made, good quality leather, lots of room for your cards, et cetera. However both have some line of sticky substance in the bill-section that makes cards or bills stick to the wallet. Perhaps they were too generous with the glue that holds the fabric lining in place, but everything placed in the bill section is difficult to remove.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct; true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Welll made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Wallet
 from Northern CA,  Dec 12, 2012

Very nice wallet. It has plenty of credit card slots and a separate attached ID window. It's very good quality, however, hasn't been used as yet since it was purchased for a Christmas gift. I must say I was impressed by the wallet and have absolutely no doubt the recipient will be also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. However, hasn't been useds yet as it was purchased for a gift.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice genuine leather,very well constructed.
 from Rhode Island,  Oct 23, 2012

Hubby will love this Christmas gift! So well designed to fit all needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High qua;ity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from South Jordan, Utah,  Oct 18, 2012

This is a great wallet with lots of slots for many cards. The only complaint I had was that it was a bit sticky on the first use. Both bills and cards were very difficult to remove the first time. Since the it has been great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wallet was just what my brother-in-law wanted
 from Mound City, Kansas,  Dec 21, 2011

This was a gift for my brother-in-law. He liked it a lot and just yesterday show me how much stuff he scrammed into it and had plenty of room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice soft leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CS
 May 24, 2016

Chic, looks of good quality (for price), cards fit well, too small for our need. Need more card slots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tom
 Apr 5, 2016

Not impressed. If you fill the slots with cards as it was supposed to accommodate, it does not close very well and is to bulky. Would not buy another one...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 19, 2016

Arrived and was better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 Dec 27, 2015

what a beautiful leather wallet. my husband loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 Dec 23, 2015

It didn't hold as much as I thought it would but my husband liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Willie
 Nov 9, 2015

Best wallet I have ever bought!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described and came quickly! Thanks!
 Sep 10, 2015

Good quality and fast shipping. I am very happy I ordered this item. I hope my boyfriend likes it. service

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 20, 2015

Good quality and ample storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!
 Aug 12, 2015

It was a great gift for a picky person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wallet
 Apr 16, 2015

excellent product as advertised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romao Black Wallet
 from West Jordan, Ut,  Jan 11, 2014

Alot of compartments for credit cards, business cards, licenses, etc. Good quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Livingston, MT,  Dec 9, 2013

I bought this gift for my dad for Christmas and as soon as I got it delivered my husband wanted one! So now on to order another one, great gift and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought