Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NC,  May 24, 2008

This wallet was exactly what my husband was looking for thank you. The leather is so soft and holds all his stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY TOO SMALL
 from CT,  Jan 15, 2011

THE QUALITY IS OK, BUT THE WALLET IS WAY TOO SMALL FOR A MAN, MAYBE A TEENAGE BOY, THE ZIPPER GETS STUCK ONCE YOU PUT TOO MANY CARDS IN IT. I WISH SOMEONE WOULDHAVEJUST SAID SO BEFORE I BOUGHT IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Oct 3, 2013

Excellent wallet! My husband is a general contractor and with regular wallets his credit cards would get ruined from dirt getting inside. This wallet is great since it zips and keeps dirt out!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good buy
 from san diego,ca,  Jul 9, 2013

Husband loved it,love the quality,very well made..the zipper is a plus won't have to worry abt anything falling out,keeps his money and card secure from many natural elements..bought one similar to this couple yrs ago,but it was of a poorer quality and it didn't last long,can't beat the real thing and the price is definitely unbeatable,u won't regret it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made,love that it had a zip,dont have to worry about anything falling out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romano billfold zipper wallet
 from Ohio,  May 15, 2013

Great choice for this item. I really like the sturdiness and zip up option

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Wallet
 from Demorest, GA,  Dec 31, 2012

I had never owned a zipper wallet, so I thought I would give it a try. If you've never owned one, it might take a little getting use to. The leather is very soft, and even zipped up it fits well in my back pocket. It holds all of my credit cards and business cards nicely, so it's very roomy. I gave it 4 stars for one simple reason. The drivers license window is in the very front with two card sleeves in front of it, so if someone is asking for ID, it takes a little more than just opening your wallet where I'm use to the window being visible, you have to flip the sleeves out of the way. But that's just a personal tick of mine. I really love it and received it as a Christmas gift. I believe I'll be using it for a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeps the dirt out...
 from McCleary, WA.,  Oct 14, 2012

My husband needed a wallet that would keep the dirt out. This works great. Zipper was a little sticky at first, but is fine now... This wallet fits the bill.... lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from atlanta, ga.,  Dec 15, 2011

this men's wallet is the top of the line. do not hesitate to purchase it for a gift, you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Billfold
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 19, 2010

Nice, soft leather and sturdy. Enough for credit cards etc, Nice window for identification and registration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 2, 2010

my husband bought this wallet because he works as a lineman and his wallet always gets dirt in it. he has been looking for a wallet that zips just like this. although it does keep his credit cards and i.d. clean, the zipper always gets stuck. it can be very annoying, specially when we're in a hurry. he also said it's hard to get bills in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got what paid for
 Sep 3, 2009

It's a zipping wallet. Sometimes the zipper sticks but the overall appearance is nice. My husband liked it and that is what I cared about. Out of 5, I give it a 3.5. Not great, but not bad either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's Secure
 from Left Coast,  Jul 8, 2009

Great workmanship and materials - looks great. For the person who wants to be sure all those credit cards and license are secure. I travel a lot and found myself picking up credit cards that fell out of my old wallet - in airports! This is a great solution. Large enough to carry all that stuff and some cash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ramono bilfold zip around wallet
 from Ocala, FL,  Mar 8, 2009

perfect for the construction worker that always has dirt or sand in his or her wallet. but a little bit limited if you have too much cash. 200 in 20s is about the max.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from ny,  Feb 4, 2009

it should be sold cheaper,,its handy, but not strong.not roomy enough, zipper weak...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Nov 26, 2008

Was just what I was looking for! My boyfriend loves it and it is holding up very well. Would recommend product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Utah,  Nov 7, 2008

My husband loves this wallet. The wallet holds all his cards, and yet it is not at all bulky . His only complaint is that the zipper get stuck on one corners, and you have to work it around. I'm sure as he breaks in the wallet the zipper will loosen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jUST WHAT I WANTED
 from Camden, SC,  Oct 15, 2008

This is the perfect wallet for some one like me,when I transfered everything from the old one to the new one it was so smooth. The only drawback not really an issue, when you unzip it you have to press the middle of the zipper so you can get it open. but it closes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zip Around Wallet
 from Bolingbrook, Illinois,  Jan 11, 2011

I bought this for my hubby and he loves this wallet because his cards are secured and kept clean. It is the right size for the pockets too. I had been looking for one for a while till i saw this on overstock. I feel the prize could be a little lower than what it is otherwise it is a wonderful product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time around
 from Valley of the sun, Arizona,  Jan 5, 2011

This is the 2nd one I have bought, the 1st one lasted several years. The zipper finally gave out, but the billfold is still ok. I dont like to take chances & lose a credit card, so thats why I love the zipper solution. Some day in the future I will buy another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romano zip wallet
 from Ohio,  Mar 28, 2010

If you like this style of billfold then this could be for you. Has plenty of storage for credit cards or business cards, a convenient ID window, cash compartment and as far as I can tell is a high quality product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top