Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good work boot! get past the initial squeeking
 from Conyers, GA,  Jul 13, 2012

Great outdoor work boot; can even use it for motorcycle riding; until the boot is broken in you may hear the rubber and leather "noise" ... depending on how long it you wear them ... the quicker the noice goes away. Great boot for yard work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality; breaking in thru the initial squeeking
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
searchnow
 from new york,  Apr 3, 2012

very good working boots will tell about it.it is comfortable i was told so thank u for this boot any one buying this boot should buy two pairs..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rockman black maen's work boots
 from philly,  Mar 10, 2012

give me at least 2 months as i am on my feet 8 hrs a day need more time to complete an assess the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockman men's black Lace up Oxford work booths
 from detroit, michigan,  Feb 13, 2012

The booths look very dressy and highly glossy. I didn't expect the booths to look so good! I only purchased them to shovel know in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and they look very dressy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C.OTraining boots
 from New York, NY,  Oct 15, 2014

I got these boots for someone with a job requiring them to be on their feet for extended periods of time. The review was very good they were said to be vety comfortable and well made. Takes a bit of time to get the right shine though, but with patience it was done. They were a success.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Brisbane Australia,  Jul 6, 2013

I was very happy with the service and speed that my boots received.To send direct to Australia from America took no time at all, and the shipping arrangement could not be faulted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent . Leather exactly what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate, fitted perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot
 from Sacramento CA,  May 29, 2013

Bought these for my Boyfriend..He says they are the most comfortable pair of shoes he has ever worked in... So I bought a second pair.....price is very good!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. long wearing and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were exactlly what we had been looking for.
 from Grand Haven, Mi.,  Jan 15, 2013

Mens 6 wide are hard to find with support of a workboot.these were just what we had been looking for thank-you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good fit and support
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Great but Thin Outer Layer
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 2, 2013

I purchased these boots for motorcycle riding. If you are only planning to ride motorcycles they would be great. However, we also own horses so occasionally I put them on for work around the barn. The other day I accidentally dropped a hammer on my boot. Not only did it hurt my foot but it also penetrated the outer layer of the boot. I totally didn't expect that. Now I have a good looking pair of boots with a small hole in the right foot. That was very disappointing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average and less than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
squeaky and tight
 from San Francisco,  Dec 19, 2012

a bad pick, the tongue of this shoe is dangerously sharp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from alexandria va,  Nov 22, 2012

Everthing was great from ordering to shipping recived the product on time and everything was fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rockman Oxford
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Jan 24, 2012

Thank you for selling the product. I will purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top