Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Purse
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

This is a fabulous purse, I use it daily and it doesn't show the dirt. I have a LV similar in style, but this purse has the magnets to close the top and more pockets to keep me organized. I also purchased the matching wallet with check book cover.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little more yellow than I expected when I received it, but it has mellowed into a lovely shade of beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. .
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome handbag!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 25, 2012

Want a LV bag without LV pricing, this is an awesome bag! Looks just like an LV bag but a little more sophisticated. Same high quality materials and same style. I get compliments on it. Love Rioni and there are other styles and colors. I have this bag in the brown also. A definite must for people who want a designer bag without a crazy designer price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like LV
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than LV
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same exact size & style of LV
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Tote
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Oct 7, 2014

Well made at ana excellent price....i would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 11, 2014

The quality of this bag is awesome! I have gone back and forth with buying another LV. I liked the style of the never full bag. I decided to try this bag, as it has magnetic closure and zip pocket on the outside, along with interior pockets. It is made in Italy, and really a beautiful bag! So glad I ordered it! It is a pretty large bag, fine leather trim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Being a LV fan for many years, I got so tired of the price tag. I discovered Rioni and researched the brand and reviews on this site for a long time before making my first purchase. This vanilla medium tote was my third to add to my collection. The quality is superior to LV and many other high end handbags. Rioni very smartly thought of all the bells and whistles missing from the Other brands. This bag has two magnetic closures to keep your items safe and also from slipping out, the outside pocket holds my cell phone and keys and the interior has better pockets. The color is great and does not show dirt easily. So if you can get over the fact that you are not carrying the LV name, then save yourself a ton of money and buy a Rioni. I also have the large brown tote version of this which is huge and gorgeous and the Ruched Satchel with Buckle large, which is a beautiful handbag. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, but not for me!
 from Silver Spring, Md,  May 21, 2013

This is a beautiful bag!! Very well made, nice hardware and very expensive looking. This would have been my 5th Rioni purchase. With that said, I am 5'2" and 105lbs. This size was just tooo huge for me. I do own the smaller version of this bag but wanted just a pinch more space. This was just huge on me. If there was a size between the small and the medium it would be a done deal. Another issue that aided in my returning this bag was the smell!!! It had a very strong plastic smell which is something that I never had the the other bags I purchased. The smell did dissipate after the purse had been out of the awful plastic bag overstock throws it in!! Not sure why these very pretty purses are packaged so horribly!! If you do purchase this I would suggest leaving it out for a day or two before putting your things in it. I would still recommend this bag to someone who bigger that I am or if you are my size and like a bigger bag!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour was creamier that appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as described on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!!!!
 from TX,  May 21, 2013

I love this bag. Its the perfect size and really well made. I have received a lot of compliments and am considering getting the darker on too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. High quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adore it!
 from NY,  Feb 1, 2013

This tote bag is just beautiful and it screams HIGH QUALITY! I use it for everything I own a lot of handbags but this one is my favorite, I havent use none of the others since I received it 2 months ago.... my husband is so happy he got it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? IS EXACTLY WHAT YOU SEE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? didnt check the meassurements
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Purse Ever
 from California,  Jan 30, 2013

This is by far the best purse I ever bought. The price was outstanding, the quality way better than average and delivery was quick. I have looked at other similar purses that were so unaffordable, but this one jumped out while surfing O.com and I am so glad I bought it. I just wish I would have bought the dark brown one also. If it becomes available again, I am so on it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought