For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Organizer
 from Ontario Canada,  Mar 7, 2011

I purchased this wallet a few weeks ago. I have to admit that I did not know much about the wallet because of the lack of info and pictures. I just knew that there was 2 zippered compartments. Well ladies if you are disorganized or love to be organized, then this is your wallet. I have to admit that I typically put receipts into my wallet and cards back where they don't belong. Well this wallet has managed to fix that for me. There are more slots and openings than you could or should ever need. Seriously I lost count. Pretty much there is a spot for any thing you may need in your wallet. This wallet even comes with a detachable should strap. Great for those nights out or tourist trip where you only need a wallet. It is well made but that is obvious because it's Rioni. Anyone who has ever owned a Rioni product knows that they make the best of the best. I have a Louis Vuitton that isn't as nice as my Rioni bag. I love this wallet and I would recommend. Very large but great for organizing!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large & Functional
 from Eastern,NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

Oh how I love this wallet....It is large & the perfect size for me. It'll keep me very organized. I love the organization it provides. I can't believe the beauty & quality...WOW! It looks amazing with my Rioni drawstring bag, VB med. cosmetic bag (Canyon) & Rioni coin purse. Thanks again, OS! PS: Please add more Rioni styles in the natural PLEASE!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Wallet
 from Denver, Co,  Apr 1, 2012

Very nice quality, even came with a strap so the wallet could be used as an across the body bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy wallet
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 2, 2012

This wallet can act as a small purse. The straps you can attach or un-attach makes this wallet even more wonderful. It keeps all of my coupons, receipts and other items that I may need and side pockets for items I may need right away, without opening my wallet. The only thing about this wallet is that I need to remember which side I have my credit cards in and which side I keep my money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wallet is as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is as good as the higher price name brands
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni IS DESIGNER
 from Chicagoland,  Mar 7, 2013

Bough this second Rioni to pair with my first, the Signature Dome Traveler. It arrived today. This wallet matches my traveler perfectly. VERY HAPPY! It looks and feels great. This "wallet" can serve as a nice clutch or travel purse. (It comes with an optional cross-body strap.) It will hold cash, ID, credit cards, hotel key/card, receipts, my palm size camera, phone charger OR iPhone, lipstick/Chapstick or pot of gloss, slim pen, checkbook AND more. But what more do I need when I travel? With more and more restrictions for baggage on airlines, if I don't feel like wearing or carrying it, it will fit easily into the traveler. (Consolidation is key while traveling by plane). These bags are NOT FAKES! They are genuine Rionis! They are beautiful, stylish, classy and functional. They may look like bags made by other designers, but OTHER DESIGNERS borrow from OTHER designers. Don't let that discourage you. Could I spend MUCH more on a designer bag? Yes! But the reason I have $$ is that I know when to spend and when to save. Ladies, spend and save with Rioni! You won't go wrong. I am a certified fan with this latest purchase. I am deciding now on my next Rioni - a purse/ tote.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks better than depicted on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch! Well done! Love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE QUALITY AND STYLE
 from Dallas,  Dec 26, 2012

I purchased the small Boston Bag and this to go with it. As with the bag, the quality is excellent and I love all of the compartments and the optional strap that came with it. I have already used it as a small party purse. The only drawback was there was no plastic insert for pictures and business cards. Maybe they don't provide them anymore, but I was expecting one. So I had to put my old ratty one in it which doesn't really fit and is, well, ratty. My only concern was that the bag and wallet would not match as the representation, on the website, of the pictures does not look the same. However, they match pefectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product is darker than shown on the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm sure the sizing given was accurate, but I didn't realize it would be as big as it was. However, it fits in the bag, so that's all I care about.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome quality!
 from Graham, NC,  Jul 8, 2013

Awesome quality...Love the material and that is not to big not to small ;) just perfect size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from ny,  Mar 2, 2012

I have a Rioni purse and I wanted this to match. The wallet does not have the clear picture holders so I took mine from my previous wallet. Overall it's a nice wallet, however I did find it for less online so I was disappointed about that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from texas,  Nov 22, 2011

Lovely wallet, looks like it matches my Louis Viutton, quality is decent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. zipper broke
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from California,  Nov 20, 2011

Read my other review on this product. I would buy again and is purchasing another wallet today.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Lots of room
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wallet
 from Brandon, Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

I absolutely love my Rioni handbags and wallets. tqulity is beautiful. My wallet came so fast and was packed perfectly. I will definately order more Rioni products from overstock.com. Thankyou!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was shown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate with the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Closest to what I wanted
 from Dedham, MA,  Mar 5, 2013

Hard to get license out of see-thru slot. There is a lip to it. Had put my library card in there but when librarian had to get it out for me I put my license in there instead. I do have arthritis so that makes a difference. From the picture I thought that there were two more slots in money section. My old wallet had them and it made it more convenient to keep higher denominations seperate. But with what is out there, this looks like it works best for me. The gold tags on zipper are a little too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong unpleasant odor...still waiting for it to dissipate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top