Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Patti Bag
 from Leb. Jct. Ky,  Aug 29, 2012

As always, I'm not disappointed with my Rioni purchases. I have so many bags, cosmetic bags, train cases, suit cases, and now hand bags! Of course I was doing what most women did, shop for an alternative to the super expensive comparison to this bag. I stumbled upon Rioni by accident, and boy am I glad I did.! His quality is impeccable and compared to the other name brand that looks like this, I do believe that Rioni has surpassed the other name brand. I love the weight, the size the attention to detail, and the fact that I am carrying a very expensive looking bag! All of my pieces from Rioni are used a lot and they maintain that integrity I look for in a high end bag. The quality is unbelievable for the price. I have other name brand bags that cost so much more than this bag and they are neck and neck in quality. I'm a true fan of Rioni, always will be too. I feel pleased when I carry my bag, grateful that it didn't cost an arm and a leg, and the room in this bag is amazing. Clean lines, roomy, cellphone pocket, ipod pocket, interior zippered compartment, two interior openings and it zips closed with two zipper pulls that meet in the middle. Handles are reasonably placed in the shoulder area, but has room for adjustments. Quality Quality Quality is the definition of this bag. This is my fifth purchase of Rioni!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect as usual
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally!!! My perfect bag!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

I've spent a long time looking for the right bag. One that I can carry in all occasions, work, casual, church. I also wanted one that can last, has a middle zipper pocket for more organization so i can make better use of the bag's big capacity, and easy to maintain. This one fit all those requirements. Very well made. Mature, sophisticated yet stylish. This is my go to every where bag now. I just can't say enough good things about this bag. The only concern i have for this bag is whether this Patti bag is a copy of a LV bag.... i hope it's not. i just don't like to give people the impression that I am trying to be/look like I am some one I am not. I only hope Rioni continues to make this good quality yet stylish bags based on their own design ideas, so people like me can shop without concerns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 6, 2013

This is a beautiful and well made bag, I use it to carried my I pad ,the linen inside is very well made and classy I love this purse, I will purchase more of this brand is an excellent choice for the price and the quality ,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is exactly like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is like any other expensive brand or better
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate bag
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 14, 2012

The ultimate bag.......I love "The Patti Bag". Very spacious...I recommend anyone who views this bag online to buy it...very affordable and the quality is outstanding. This is my first Rioni bag, but it definitely will not be my last....I'm hooked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was almost exactly as received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? More than I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This handbag is beautiful, well made, great size and useful pockets. Looks every bit as good as it's designer lookalike; and as I have owned both; this is a much better value, without losing a bit of quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large "patti Bag"
 Dec 30, 2014

I love the size of bag and the large inside pockets.Its a beautiful color and sturdy leather bag that holds it shape when you set it down. plenty of room and is great to take on planes as it holds a lot without having to have a backpack for extra things. A great find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Bag
 from massachusetts,  Nov 19, 2013

The bag is lovely BUT it is way too big for me. I actually emailed Overstock a few days ago as to how to received a refund and as of today I STILL have not heard from them. The product is beautiful - BUT - I'm extremely disappointed that I haven't received any information as to returning this item. This is my second Rioni bag - I love the first one and would certainly purchase more BUT not if I can't return this last purchase of $192.50. If anyone can help me I'd truly appreciate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent satchel
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2013

Love the style and size of this satchel. I particularly love that there are no embossed 'R' logos on any of the leather trims which Rioni often does. Durable material and impeccable craftsmanship. Great for travel or as an everyday bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable material, great workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from florida,  Apr 30, 2013

I really love it it is as perfect as it looks in the store thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love it its stylish
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought