Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Purse
 from Greensboro, NC,  Sep 20, 2011

This is a beautiful purse, I loved it. The only thing I did not care for was the shoulder strap. It did not look as if it belonged on the purse. And the purse falls off your shoulder all the time, was frustrating when shopping. I am sending this one back only for that reason. I will be ordering another in a different style that has leather handles or straps..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking bag
 Mar 5, 2011

The bag is roomy -- a little hard to find things because it is more narrow at the top. The color of the leather trim is pinkish, and the length of the strap will not "set" firmly -- each time I pick the bag up, I have to adjust the strap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Feb 16, 2010

I like this bag very much. It's very comfortable to handle. Plenty of room inside with three pockets to store personels in. I would recommend this bag to anyone. It's a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from SF, ca,  Dec 29, 2009

Great bag, bought it as a present and I'd like to buy one for myself. Looks VERY expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Bag
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2009

I had order Rioni bags in the past from overstock.com I sincerely have to say this is one of the best an biggest and cheapest and for the price I paid I cannot go wrong. I love just about everything I order from overstock.com I never have to worry about paying an outrageous shipping price. I love to order because everything is just about guarantee and when they say the are delivery on a specific date they do. Thanks overstock.com I have told all my friends about you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So, I had a Rioni satchel, what I called the big black hole. Aside from the inner zipped pocket, the cell phone compartment and otrher small useless compartment, the purse was a HUGE BLACK HOLE. Couldn't ever find anything, but the quality was excellent. Don't get me wrong, it was a NICE purse. BUT, not very practical. So, after a couple years, and moving jobs to downtown Chicago where I was required to take the train, I thought it best to invest in a messenger-type bag. This Rioni version is THE BEST. Fab quality, fab look, so many compartments! Buy it, you won't be sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really beautiful handbag, can wear different ways, only thing is keep bother every time I wear I have to adjust the strap, strap keep move back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni
 Mar 4, 2015

Classic design and my wife loves this handbag alot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Handbag
 from Ohio,  Aug 14, 2014

Right size, nice color, It is very good for travelling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Fort walton beach, FL,  Oct 23, 2012

im so pleased with this bag:) Beautiful and very well made. the execution is so sophisticated. Will always buy rioni

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. always love rioni products cuz of its quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful yet practical crossbody bag
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 9, 2012

This bag is absolutely stunning. I've read complaints about the seat belt type crossbody strap, but I think it is perfect for the bag. STURDY. The strap is emblazoned with "Rioni" which makes it that much more expensive looking. It is also very easy to size and adjust. The bag has three separate compartments for easy organization and use, but the best part is the zipper that protects/covers all three. I have overloaded this bag for commuting and it remained slim, sleek, lightweight, and beautiful. There is nothing cheap looking about this bag. This Rioni bag is lovely and a great purchase for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first bag had a quality issue but the 2ND was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was more generous than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love purse, but don't really like the strap.
 from Clarksdale, Ms.,  Sep 27, 2011

I thought this strap was leather. Not real pleased with the strap, but like love the purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jun 19, 2011

Love the bag totally, the only problem was weight... it is pretty heavy to me. Love it anyway!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Jun 23, 2010

No complaint about it. got it on time and looks nice. nothing else to say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought