Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice office or travel bag
 from Near NYC1,  Jun 11, 2011

This is a well constructed , beautiful bag. The coated canvas is of great quality and untanned leather is thick and durable. Color of the leather is pale like LV's come new. With time will turn a beautiful caramel brown and handles will turn black over long period of time with oils in your skin as all LV's do as well. This is a beautiful bag but, absolutely more of a travel bag. I like large every day bags and ordered this one to realize it is more of mommy tote or for carry on luggage. It is a nice bag and could be used for office person with laptop carrying needs. Too large for every day use. Great bag otherwise !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag/brief
 from North East US,  Apr 20, 2012

I really like this bag. It opens easily and you can see what it is inside. It is a good size for carrying the usual personal items and electronics. For work I can also carry my computer and files. It is also great for everyday use because it easily holds electronics and a small knitting project....a must for when waiting for personal appointments. It is smart for professioanl and everyday use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag, little large for everyday use.
 from South Carolina,  Apr 5, 2012

I was looking for an above average size bag for everyday use. I am an administrative assistant and constantly take work home with me. This bag was a little bit more than I could use. Loved the look and color. I also thought it had a separated inside center compartment. Regrettablly, I am returning the bag and will be re-ordering one a little smaller. this time I will pay closer attention to product description.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair; picture didn't really show how large bag was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Extremely Well-made
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 25, 2012

I ordered the Rioni Traveler as a work bag; and I am not disappointed! The bag is roomy, with lots of useful compartments and outside pockets. Large enough for a laptop and work files, but still reasonably sized for everyday use. What impressed me most is the quality. The hardware, details, stitchings... everything about this bag is sturdy and well-made. It screams "designer." Will definitely repurchase another bag from this company!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, every bit as good as much more expensive designer bags
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classically spiffy!
 from Maryland,  Jul 30, 2013

I love this bag. It is light weight and great looking. The only thing I found to complain about is the straps. They should be rolled for comfort on bare skin. during the summer when we were sundresses and sleeveless tops, the straps are rough on bare skin. I own two Rionis and look forward to purchasing others.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great investment
 from New York, NY,  Jul 24, 2013

I have 3 pieces of this line in total. I use this particular piece as my carry-on for business trips as it's spacious but still easily fits under the airplane seat. It is on the larger side but that's useful when you're out of the office all day. . Although it's large, it's extremely lightweight and has a slim profile, considering. I'm surprised to read the negative reviews about zippers breaking, etc. - mine looks like the day I received it and I've used it at least 50 times

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality - zero signs of wear after a year of use
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zipper broke
 from Michigan,  May 1, 2013

Unfortunately, the zipper broke on this product after 4 months. Too late to return and not under warranty; therefore, a waste of money. So sad, because I liked the purse overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the straps were a bit frayed
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Anchorage, AK,  Dec 1, 2012

I really wanted to love this bag! Size was perfect for the office and I love the canvas. After using this bag for a week, the canvas is cracking and coming off on the corners. No way to repair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Santa Fe NM,  Dec 23, 2011

I returned the bag due to size. The product is excellent . However this bag is too small for a work tote. I do not understand the other reviews saying that it is sooooo large. It's the same size as an average/large handbag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bag=)
 from Fort walton beach, FL,  Nov 20, 2011

very well made! i am so happy that i bought it and cannot wait to buy another one for my mother in law.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color shows exactly the same on the screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality with an inexpensive price
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top