For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

Beautiful product, good price and good size,was my perfect santa secret gift...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from Georgia,  Mar 19, 2013

Love it, love it. I was looking to downsize and still have room and style. This is it. It's a great bag and holds everything. One small secret - I did have to replace my gigantic wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pefect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This handbag is excellent in quality and price.
 from Naples, Fl,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this handbag. Very high quality and just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a great bag!
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 27, 2012

Love the bag. It is very practica and the basics that I need can fit in..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent - complete match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 9, 2012

This is my first purchase from Rioni. I stumbled on them by accident. I am a die hard Gucci, Louis Vuitton and Arcadia bag fan. I was pleased as the coated canvas is very soft and supple, the straps look well made and durable, the zippers are constructed well. I was skeptical as it is very close in coloring as the Louis Vuitton products and I did not want it to be confused with some sort of "cheap" replica however this is far from that. The only thing that is not consistent with the description is the interior of the bag. Mine came with a brown silk signature fabric and not the goldenrod fabric unless "goldenrod" referred to the pattern and not the color. I intend of purchasing a larger bag realtively soon. This one is smaller than i usually carry but it is worth keeping for weekends or quick trips to the store. I am impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact but better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, seams appear to be well put together, the fitting feel solid
  • How accurate was the sizing? the dimensions were accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag but slightly too small
 from Worcester, MA,  Jan 3, 2012

It is a beautiful bag but wished it was much larger. Had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coloring was right on the money and it looked expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than was advertized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Norwood, MA,  Nov 15, 2011

I am very happy with the bag. I would definitely purchase from them again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was as promised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purse
 from IL,  Apr 4, 2010

This is a nice purse with great organization. The only thing I question is whether the trim is really leather. Otherwise, I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top