Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fancy Department Store Quality
 Sep 18, 2015

This purse should be sold at the fancy department stores. The color is rich and the quality measures up to the best of the name brands. I use the shoulder strap; it is very well-balanced and "stays put". There is an ample opening so that you can easily reach what you need and it is "structured" so everything stays where you want it, rather than having a pile at the bottom of a tote. If you're on the fence, try it, you'll love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Revew
 from Chicago,  Mar 15, 2014

Love this purse! I spent a lot of time researching new purses both on line and at stores. The reviews for this purse were very positive and it sounded like what I was looking for. I was looking for a classic, well made purse with room for a fair amount of items..this purse exceeded my expectations. The quality is outstanding and the attention to detail is amazing. I am looking at buying another purse/tote from this line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Florida,  Oct 25, 2013

I absolutely love this purse and matching wallet. Definitely will order a second purse, styled larger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top handle organizer
 from michigan,  Sep 29, 2013

I love this handbag, I'm a bit of a handbag freak, I like quality without extreme price, this is the handbag. Beautiful, classy, well made, this purse did NOT disappoint, I wouldn't hesitate to purchase another one or recommend Rioni. One happy consumer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv the bag, excellent workmanship!
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Aug 10, 2013

I have one Rioni bag but did not see the one I ordered in person. This is a great handbag. Stitching and workmanship is excellent. Overstock thank you for sending it fed exp and within 5 days. Will continue to shop at overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 21, 2013

Really nice purse, but I need to put business files in it. Not wide or deep enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quaility
 from CA,  Dec 3, 2012

This purse is made very well and for a great price. No it is not "designer" but it is made as well or better than any "designer" purse for a fraction of the price, It looks expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Put... I Love it!
 from Pine Bush, NY,  Nov 5, 2012

This bag is perfect. It is even better in person. I do not use the shoulder strap as I just don't like the way it looks... that being said I still adore this bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag looked exactly as shown on the website
 from ordered on line. Los Angeles,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this for my sister. But she said it was too big (height wise) for her since she is petite in size. Is it too late to exchange it for another style. She seems to like my Boston (small) bag. The only complaint I have was that it was not shipped in a box. The bag was placed in a plastic type of envelope. For something that expensive, I thought it would come in a box. For protection from damage. The first bag I ordered came in a box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this handbag!
 from NYC,  Jun 1, 2012

I have used this handbag daily for the past month. I carry it to work, hold it while standing up on the subway and use it on the weekends with absolutely no problems. The handbag is not heavy when empty (it's me that makes it heavy with my stuff) and it's also flexible enough to easily get into the bag. The bag at the same time is sturdy, sits upright and maintains it's very elegant shape. I carry the bag in my hand or the crook of the arm. I haven't used the strap that comes with it to put it on my shoulder as I prefer to carry the bag. I love this bag it is stylish, elegant and I received tons of compliments when I first began using it. If you're thinking about purchasing this bag and I say go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a Christmas gift for a relative
 from Suburban area outside of Chicago, Illinois,  Mar 27, 2012

Unfortunately, the gift was returned, because it was too similar to a handbag that was already owned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nice handbag
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse is of great quality, especially for the $
 from Marana Arizona,  Mar 23, 2012

Love this purse especially for the $$$$$ I am looking at buying another soon! Different style of course.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More than what the picture shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, I have got nothing but good coments on the purse, when I am out and about
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is great, I have many things that I need and they all fit, the front pockets work well with small things like pack of gum, keys, etc.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Choice
 from D.C.,  Mar 21, 2012

This bag was everything I thought it would be. It was very stylish, nicely made and the perfect size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of product on site was exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!!!
 from California,  Dec 24, 2011

I loveeeeee these bags... I would not waste my money on LV'S .. the leather and workmanship is over the top for the price... I now have 4 bags and ordered 2 bags and a wallet as christmas gifts for my friends.... get this bag u will love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT bag!
 from Appleton, WI,  Dec 2, 2011

Wonderful, eye-catching handbag with lots of organization. I've loved the LV Hudson PM for years, but I'm more than happy with the Rioni version. In fact, I like it more! It's GORGEOUS! Girls drool over it every time I wear it =)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is very chic.
 from Ottawa, IL,  Oct 5, 2011

I was very pleased with this bag. At first i was concerned because it is smaller than what I am use to, but it holds everything nicely. The pockets are great and nice to have in front of the bag. The color is same as shown and leather and stiching were high quality. i will purchase other Rioni items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is exactly like in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather and stiching is high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bit smaller than i thought it would be, but still is a bag I will use a lot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Signature Top Handle Handbag
 from Westminster,Co,  Oct 4, 2011

I love my Rioni Top handle handbag.I'm very happy with the purchase ,and have a matching wallet to go with it. It's been my grab and go handbag for whole summer. Qualtiy of hand bag is excellent and I'll enjoy this handbag for years to come. Thanks,Overstock.com for great pruducts and a great deals!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as it shows on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excllent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purse, but stiff
 from Port Aransas, Texas,  Oct 2, 2011

I have only "worn" my purse for about a week. It is a lovely purse, and I have absolutely no complaints about the quality or beauty of the purse. However, I find that it is rather heavy (and I have not loaded it up...just ordinarly things needed in a purse). Also, it is "stiff." However, I am hoping that after some wear that it will soften up. I wish that the shoulder strap was wider.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown in ad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 28, 2011

Bag is smaller than I expected. I prefer a tote-style bag in order to throw in whatever I'm taking to/from work any given day, and you can't do that with this bag. Nice quality, holds it's shape well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good - same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it buttttttttttt....
 from minnesota,  Sep 1, 2011

Let me statr by saying this bag is amazing!!! Great quality, not too big, not too small and so much of room…I mean, you know you got a great bag when even men stair and give compliments!! The only downer for me was that I was sooo excited to have an "Italian" bag but, like almost everything else it was made in China!!! For a person who makes is a point to avoid buying things made in china it was disappointing. Otherwise it's beautiful, and very feminine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. out of this world
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought