Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Shopper, holds many personal items
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2014

Brand new bag with dust cover. Price is greatly discounted with Overstock, versus ordering from the product website.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful. Great purse
 from Miami, Florida,  Dec 23, 2013

Great purse love it! It's better than the picture will recommend great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from houston,  Jul 29, 2013

It is very pretty and good quality. I have already 4 Rioni handbags, 1 wallet and 1 briefcase. Love Rioni design and quality! This bag is no exception.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purse
 from California,  Jun 5, 2013

I love this purse. It is now my go to almost everyday. It is nicer and classier than my Dooney's and more expensive purses. I love, love, love it and would highly recommend this style and make. It is worth every penny. I have had so many people tell me how much they like it and want to know where I got it. I love the O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact to detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

This Rioni Bag is cute and the perfect size. I am glad I found it and bought it. I recommend this product. It is well made, fashionable, . Everything I was hopping for...very easy to wear, goes with everything, light, sexy and classy at the same time!!! The bag came well packaged for shipping You will love this bag and get compliments!!!! For sure I will get more Rioni bags !!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Is the same like a saw it on the web site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality with no short commings
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was going to be a little smaller but was perfect for my body size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice in handbags.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 12, 2012

I have one of the Rioni bags and absolutely love it. I gave this tote as a birthday gift and she really loves it. I will be purchasing one for myself. These bags are of very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site is the same only nicer in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This is a perfect size for carrying items.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from montgomery al,  May 21, 2012

Roomy bag with lots of storage. Bag stands upright, straight stitching on the handles. Love this bag! I put all of my contents into this bag and stgill have rrom for more. not an easy feat, my large dooney was packed tight. Good quality bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Well-Made!
 from La Jolla,CA,  May 18, 2012

Took this bag on vacation to Disneyworld in April 2012 with 3 little children for 7 days. The bag still looks brand new. It's so gorgeous that when I placed it in the overhead compartment in the airplane, another female passenger who was sharing the same overhead space told me that she'd be really careful not to damage my beautiful bag! I would like this to be even larger if possible (width-wise). The height is perfect. The shoulder straps are long enough to carry on my shoulders. They did slip off many times, but this didn't bug me too much. The quality is fantastic, and the way Overstock/Rioni packages this to ship is amazing. All the zippers and handles are covered and protected. Very impressive. I LOVE RIONI! I now use this bag to carry notebook and documents back and forth to work. Everyone comments on this bag--they all ask me where I bought it, etc. I direct them to Overstock / Rioni. Please keep making Rioni available here. I also bought the satchel style Rioni and use it as my everyday purse. For about $$$ for both, how can I go wrong? Love them. 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is even warmer and richer--beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than LV bags.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate; right on; even measured with a ruler.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made bag
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 25, 2011

This bag is high quality and well designed but it is extremely heavy. By the time you put anything in it to carry, it is too heavy to rest on your shoulder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING handbag !!!!
 from Near NYC1,  May 22, 2011

I own more than a few designer handbags to include several LV's. This is the third handbag I have purchased in this line and it is just amazing, beyond expectations. The body is coated and stamped canvas, identical in quality to my LV's. The leather trim is also identical ,fresh, untanned leather which in time will turn a caramel brown. This process can take several months but, you can speed it up by applying mink oil to the leather. Personally I like the look of the fresh leather and the way if gains character over time. This bag stands on it's own and does not look like an LV knockoff just similar in style. Hardware is beautiful and of great quality. The lining of these bags are actually nicer than it's more expensive rival. Compartments are well executed ! I am tall and the size of this bag is perfect, on the large but not too large side. This tall shopper style is my favorite ! I can't take my eyes off this hip yet elegant bag. I absolutely LOVE this one !

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent beyond expectations
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Tall Shopper Tote
 from Morgantown WV,  Jul 9, 2010

I would recommend this handbag to everyone...I loved itthe minute i saw it...it has a lot of room with 3 different compartments....The outside of the purse is very nice and soft and the straps are the perfect length...i found that it's the perfect purse for me because i carry several items at all times... This is the best purse i have ever bought and purses are my thing...iInormally carry Coach and Dooney and Burke but this tops them for the Price, Texture and durability....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rioni tall shopper
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  May 21, 2010

I love this handbag. It is sturdy, roomy and very classy. I have noticed people looking at it in public places because it looks so expensive. There are 2 inside panels that I didn't know about before I purchased it and love that I can use these panels to carry important papers that I do not wish to fold. The lining is lovely and so is the leather, and the price is not to be believed!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but stiff
 from Mpls., MN,  Mar 22, 2010

This bag is not really a purse. It's more of a tote. It was a little stiff, but very nice looking. I'm going to use it this Spring. Workmanship is very nice and rich.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hooked for life!
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Feb 5, 2010

This is a great bag. It's so roomy. There has been alot of special attention made to detail in these bags. The little insignia and the magnet closures are so elegant. I have already purchased a second bag. I am hooked. I will be purchasing the other colors and styles to add to my Rioni Collection. Overstock, get more PREGO!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Lover
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 5, 2009

I have 5 handbags and 2 wallets from this wonderful handbag line. The quality, craftsmanship and stylish looks are worth their price. This tote is just beautiful and so well made. It is roomy, but not too large. I recommend this line, because it is up there with the designer brand handbags that you need to pay an arm and a leg to own. Please do not hesitate on any of their handbags, they are worth every cent. I am totally please with all of my Rioni purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rioni Signature Medium Luxury Tote
Today $199.99
Compare $239.99
Save 17%
(24)
Jessica Simpson Suntan Avery Tote
Today $59.99
Compare $108.00
Save 44%
Back to top