Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice tote...
 from NJ,  Jul 26, 2011

I ordered this tote and when I got it, I found it a little too small for me. I was using it t hold my iPad, iPhone and wallet. Although it fits the iPad, it just barely fits it and the top of the bag does not close. So I returned it to get the next size up which is the med tote. I had already tried on a Large tote in the store and knew it was far too large for me. This was returned only because it was too small for me. If you are looking to hold an iPad or a similar size, go the next size up. :-) Please see my review for the med tote. :-) Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 11, 2010

"LOVE this bag. The craftsmanship is excellent. The attention to detail and organization is great. It seems incredibly durable. It is very comfortable to wear and roomy enough for all my stuff without being too bulky. It has the sophisticated look of a 'LV' but it is different. I LIKE that, because I don't want to carry the same bag everyone else has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luxury tote
 Feb 5, 2010

I loveeee this bag. I might get the bigger one. It is beautiful, well made and practical. It does have a plastic smell, but other than that its perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from San Jose, CA.,  Nov 14, 2009

Very well made bag.Perfect size for me, received the bag shortly after my order was submitted.Love to shop at Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury tote bag
 from Irving TX,  Aug 13, 2011

This is the perfect everyday bag, the quality is excellent and is right up there with the more expensive brand, i found the size to be perfect for my needs, this is my second handbag from this line and i also have the matching wallet. i think this is one of the better quality handbag lines that does not get the credit it is worthy of.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new favorite bag
 from CT,  Jun 5, 2011

Well made bag. I love the magnetic closure at the top and the quality feel of the bag. It can be used as a small tote or an everyday pocket book. It stays nicely on my shoulders. I have already receive a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag.
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 25, 2011

I was ready to purchase this bag from the company's website and ran an internet search and found the bag here on Overstock for almost half the price!!! The Rioni bags are beautful and well made. This is my fourth Rioni bag. The bag came within a few days, very fast shipping. I will definitely check Overstock for future purchases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Rioni bags
 from Brooklyn NY,  Feb 13, 2014

This is my second Rioni tote. I wanted the smaller tote for everyday wear. The quality is excellent, not very heavy. I have the medium size tote and two wallets from them. I will probably get another bag in the future. If you can't afford a**** this is your next best bet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from North Attleboro, MA,  Jun 14, 2013

I love this bag. Although the measurements in the description are accurate, I wish they had a picture of a person or mannequin holding the bag. It probably would have persuaded me to purchase the medium sized bag. At least the smaller bag has limited the amount of unneccesary junk I now carry around with me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purse is just a shade lighter than photo - really lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality - very happy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite everyday tote
 from Silver spring, Md,  May 21, 2013

This has become my everyday tote. It's just the right size for me. I'm 5'2" and 105lbs and it is absolutely perfect!! fits everything I need and gives easy access. Two strong magnets closes the top, extra pocket on the back is great, zippered pocket and phone pocket inside. It's a great shoulder bag for us smaller girls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality bag
 from Salem, MA,  Mar 26, 2013

Nice bag although a bit stiff. I was hoping this bag was actually made in Italy instead of made in China with a "moda Italia" stamp on it. I am making a conscious effort to examine all my purchases to see the origin country of manufacturing and if is china, I am not buying it. I wish product descriptions would carry this information on the webpage instread of being so vague.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. It is rather stiff and I hope it softens up a bit.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was expecting a bag slightly larger, but it works.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great collection
 from Fort walton beach, FL,  Nov 20, 2011

love it love it love it!!! cannot wait to buy another one again:)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY
 Apr 30, 2010

What a piece of junk. I would not pay $15.00 for this in a store. It is made of rubber on canvas. Yuck! Overstock misleads its customers by placing this in its leather category. What a rip off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought