Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality and value
 from Toronto, ON,  Dec 17, 2010

The overall quality of this bag is amazing. Hand crafted Italian leather with clean stitching and the perfect size! It would be hard to argue that you could find a better value deal than what you pay for in this bag. Save the money you would pay for other high end brands as this bag is on par with an LV or Fendi in terms of build quality and design. No noticeable differences.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bag
 from TN,  Jan 14, 2012

Awesome shoulder bag which easily converts to a cross body bag. Great quality, well made. Love the gold metal details all over eg. legs, grommets, pull tabs etc. Makes the bag look like a piece of jewelry. The front pocket has a zipper closure which secures your items nicely. I thought that there would be a rear external pocket as seen in the detailed discription of the bag but, there was none. I would have gotten the bag anyway. I love it and can't wait to use it with the matching wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used item
 from Dover, DE,  Jun 13, 2013

I just received this bag today and am highly disappointed. I liked the bag ,but was not happy with the overall quality as it looked worn on the bottom. Im not sure if it as previously owned and then returned. I was surprised it was not wrapped the way my other Rioni bags have been. I will be returning ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? This bag looks a little smaller in person than it does on the site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than LV
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 20, 2012

So I ended getting this bag from an actual store. And I have a MK bag and a dooney and bourke bag, roughly $400 each, and I have to say... That I can't stress more about just looking at a bag and staring at the stitches and trimming without taking brand name into consideration. I specifically like bags that look like they're sitting like model bags, not slouching and being out of shape AND having metal feet to keep the bottom clean. That being said, I have to say that Rioni can really satisfy high end quality at less than a quarter of the price. My MK and DB use really good leathers and construct, so the cost was justified. But as a materials engineer, sadly, I'd have to say that paying thousands of dollars for a plastic and leather trim combo looking bag is a bad idea. However, Rioni offers the look of the LV but "I think" it's better because it holds its shape, which I prefer over the saggy LV bags. The Rioni's that sit have the reinforced board on the bottom that help it keep it's shape. None of the pictures online really give Rioni's justice. I just bought two Rioni's today and am now a really big fan. What I also like is that they are light weight compared to heavy leather bags. It also just feels so good to get this good a quality at this price. People who don't know Rioni well are going to think you paid lots of money for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from New York,  Jun 1, 2012

The bag is of great quality. It can be very versatile. It is a good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Signature Shoulder Drawstring Bag - I LOVE
 from Long Branch, NJ,  Apr 28, 2011

I just loved it. That's exactly what I wanted. A basic part fully. Goes with everything. The quality is excellent, and the affordable price. I am very, very happy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag
 from New Jersey,  Mar 4, 2013

This bag is amazing. I never have a drawstring bag before and I didn't know if i will like it, but this bag looks different and cute in the picture. I bought a Bag from Rioni recently for my sister and we love the material so I decided to give this one a chance, and I'm glad I did. The bag is very roomy and it's fun to use. Only one thing I'm not crazy about is, the shoulder strap is a little too short for me to use it as a cross body bag (I'm 5.7"). Other than that, this bag is chic, fun and it's gorgeous. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? As describe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Eastern,NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

I waited with baited breath to receive this BEAUTY.It arrived packaged very nicely & protected. The quality is impeccable & outstanding. The size is PERFECT! It's a really well made handbag. I love the look & feel of the canvas material & the smell of the leather. This bag looks very expensive & classy. I LOVE everything about it. Ordered the matching wallet (dual zipper) & it too is a BEAUTY! I was so impressed by this brand & had to get another pieces (Rioni Signature Buckle Carrier), I can hardly wait until I am in possession of it. I smell a new obsession & collection in the making.I will definitely be on the lookout for a style I like in the natural next. Thanks,OS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impeccable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 30, 2012

I bought this bag because I thought that it would be a good cross body for traveling /sight seeing and running errands because it would hold everything that I need like Eyewear, cameras, phone and wallet and I would be able to have both my hands free for shopping and taking pictures but I also hoped that it would work as shoulder length pocket book on other occasions. But here is where it did disappoint. Only after a about a dozen times using, one of the eyelets that shortens the shoulder strap came loose and it can no longer be shortened to use at shoulder length. The straps are too to wear on the shoulder without crossing the body and I am stuck with it for only one purpose. It can no longer be used like a medium Hobo or handbag. For the price it costs, I should have had much more effective use of this bag. Very disappointed! Wish Rioni had a way to send for repairs. P.S. Leather trimmed corners become black after a few uses like all most genuine tan color leather products, so be careful of dark washed jeans and clothing, it darkens the leather trim.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials but poor construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top