Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rioni Lover
 from Bronx, NY,  Aug 12, 2009

I own this gorgeous handbag and several from this line. They are very well made, everything about them is exceptional. The prices @ O are great. Don't hesitate to purchase from this handbag line. It beats shelling out $400.00/$1000.00 or more for the same quality and same type of material.This is a large handbag, I am petite and I love it. The only negative thing is that O sent these in horrible plastic bags, they deserve better shipping material they are too high-end quality handbags to be shipped this way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from FL,  May 7, 2010

I LIKE THIS BAG ,EXCEPT FOR ONE THING.......THE DOUBLE HANDLE WON'T STAY ON YOUR SHOULDER IT KEEPS FALLING OFF. IF YOU DON'T USE AS A SHOULDER BAG IT WILL WORK GREAT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rioniman
 from Houston TX,  Jan 26, 2014

Your bags are very exceptional & stylish. I would recommend them to everyone, that would like a little class in they're life.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Handbag!
 from Hollidaysburg, PA,  Jan 2, 2013

It's is my first Rioni purchase. The bag just came and I love it! The detachable shoulder strap is missing; however, I contacted customer service and they are ordering it right away. They were very helpful. The bag is nearly the same as the LV bag I own in color and quality. I will be back for more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag from rioni
 from Florida,  Sep 18, 2012

I waited a year to review this product and I highly recomend it, very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the leather handle when new is light but turns darker after a few weeks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haute
 from Winter Park, Fl,  Apr 19, 2012

I am as impressed as the other buyers. Incredible quality on this satchel. Love it. love it. Many compliments. Can't get this quality and style for such a reasonable price. I'll be buying more Rioni.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very high quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for me. Not too big or small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is real a great item
 from S.River, NJ,  Sep 13, 2011

i just love this satchel.. great size and great style...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A VERY WELL MADE BAG.
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  May 17, 2011

I have been looking at this bag for a while, also reading the reviews which actually made up my mind to purchase the bag. and I am very glad that I did.the bag is very well made, quality is very good. Ladies if you thinking about purchasing this bag or any thing alone this line Rioni is well worth the money. keep making these well made bags.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Every detail of this bag is excellent - the materials used are of the highest quality, the workmanship is top and so is the styling. I absolutely love this bag and receive many compliments whenever I use it. A great bag - don't hesitate to buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bag
 from sydney australia,  Sep 3, 2010

Very pleased with my new purchase....very well made & good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from New York, NY,  Jul 26, 2010

My handbag is very well-made and of the highest quality, I get many many compliments about this purse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Handbag
 from Casper WY,  May 26, 2010

UNBELIEVABLY HIGH QUALITY beautiful handbag. I get daily compliments on it! The interior is gorgeous, nice and roomy. I will never buy anything but Rioni again!! The exterior is impervious to the weather - the design is simple, elegant and very classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top