Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy Classic
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 27, 2012

I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. I've been looking for a new bag for quite some time and put a lot of thought into just what sort of bag I wanted. I wanted something large enough to hold all my things, but not shapeless and it had to look stylish. I also wanted something that allowed me to stay everything organized and easy to access. This is turning out to be exactly what I'd hoped for. On a recent trip to the Grand Canyon, a complete stranger stopped me in a shop and simply had to know all about my bag because she admired it so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate as pictured and described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality bag and hardware.
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you one reads all the details carefully, the sizing is very accurate. I would appreciate seeing a photo of the bag displayed worn on a life-sized model.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Canvas Tote
 from New England,  Mar 26, 2013

This is a gorgeous item, very well made, just too big for me so I returned it. I am a very picky purse shopper/buyer and found buying online difficult, however, this is a quality product, very well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Handbag
 from California,  Feb 5, 2013

I just love this purse. Would recommend to everyone!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellect
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL POCKETBOOK
 from massachusetts,  Jan 6, 2013

bought this as a Christmas Gift for my niece and she told me on Christmas morning that she "LOVED IT" - I think that says it all :-).......I would not hesitate to purchase more Rioni items - they are made of excellent quality and are beautiful. Wish you would offer SMALLER VERSIONS of RIONI POCKETBOOKS also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to discription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Chic and So Versatile!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Sep 23, 2012

At first when I received this bag I wasn't 100% sure that I was going to keep it. I loved loved loved the style, quality - which is excellent and true to Italian craftmanship- but it was a little smaller than I had expected. Being as determined as I am I went off to the mall and looked at totes at Norstorms, Bloomingdales, Macy's, Kate Spade etc. By the end of three hours of searching I was finally willing to pay $ 300 on a bag but I couldn't find what I wanted. So I went home (I had to pick the Tote up at the post office as it came registered mail) and proceeded to load it up with my items - the usual a Mom of three carries around. Everything fit and the bag has turned out to be one of the best I've ever had!! The craftmanship is just the same as a Louis V and the quality as well. It has several practical pouches inside and the colors are true to the photos. I have owned several name brand handbags and recently have gotten tired of the "brand image" that everyone looks for. I wanted something very affordable but the quality that one finds in Italian leather products. THIS FITS THE BILL! I have received many compliments and will certainly be using this Tote for a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to discription and photos
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - same as the Louis Vuitton bags and I'm guessing from the same area
  • How accurate was the sizing? Photo makes the tote seem larger than it it. I was expecting it larger but it's so functional that it works for me and I'm learning to down size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thrilled!!
 from texas,  Sep 7, 2012

The quality of this handbag far surpassed my expectations. Beautiful italian leather. Heavy hardware on the chain-linked handles. Gorgeous lining. You would be hard pressed to find this quality for less money. Look forward to buying the matching wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So classy, quality is high and is just useful!! Sooo many pockets, even for my iPad air! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Cumming, GA,  Dec 27, 2014

Beautiful bag, very well made. Will never buy a ***** again. And it's nice to carry a bag that not only exudes quality craftsmanship, but to carry a bag that not everyone has!! This is my second Rioni bag, and I am now planning for my third!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a fan of the links
 from SF East Bay, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

I have several other Rioni purses and if you like quality but don't want or can't afford ***** prices then Rioni is the way to go. I discovered Rioni a couple years ago while at ****** casino in Lake Tahoe. The purses are quality made. I am EXTREMELY picky when it comes to my purses lets start with that. I am so over the gold tones. I gave this one a try because I liked the shape. I am still getting used to the links that's for sure. I actually contacted Rioni when I first received this purse because I am so concerned about knock-offs, having never ordered from OS. They assured me that this seller is their authorized seller. I would advise that you go thru the purse thoroughly to make sure you have peeled all the protective sleeves off so you don't find yourself out and about with yet another sleeve. I love the shape and style as well as the durability, look and construction. I have just ordered my first black Rioni from OS and am awaiting it's arrival. If there is any problem with this purse you'll be the 2nd to know! You can't go wrong with Rioni! If you want to see Rioni before you buy call them and find out where they have authorized sellers. There's one on ***********.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching chain handles
 from Los Angeles, California,  Aug 10, 2014

I wanted a modern, yet, classic Rioni purse that I could wear over my shoulders. The part chain and leather handles are stunning. I also enjoy the roomy interior of the purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy ever!!
 from Maryland,  Feb 8, 2014

This purse has it all! It is the right size for every day or for travel. The pockets, the space, the hardware, the straps--everything is just perfect! I could not have designed a better purse. Every day I get comments on it. I look forward to this bag lasting a long time. This is my second Rioni bag. I'm a fan and will buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite tote
 from Silver spring, Md,  May 21, 2013

My perfect tote!!! This bag is very well made, substantial handles and hardware more pockets that you'll know what to do with. Beautiful fabric lining & zippered center section. Pleanty of room for ipad. I really have not purchased another designer bag since finding Rioni, I have no need!! Overstock offers these bags at a great savings. They sell for more in the Vegas shops!! If you want it get it, I'm 5'2" and 105lbs and it's a good size for me when I want to carry a bigger bag. It's not overwhelming!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Hand bag
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 17, 2013

I love this purse!! I get so many complements on it. I'm even getting one for my sister. =}

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quailty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RIONI BAG
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL BAG, BUT A LITTLE HEAVY BECAUSE OF THE HARDWARE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought