Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 21, 2011

The only reason I like and own 2 Louis Vuitton bags is the color combination. Dollar for dollar, Rioni is a better buy the L.V. and the quality and design are superb. I am very pleased with the workmanship of this bag, and its design. It has more compartments and zippers for better organizing my stuff. It is quality and beauty in one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Purse!
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Aug 9, 2011

This is a great purse for anyone looking for a nice go-anywhere accessory - can be dressy or casual. It is really durable but classy. The numerous pockets make this purse really functional and appealing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the quality and durability
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great smaller bag
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 13, 2012

This bag is perfect when you need a smaller hand bag for around town or for when you are traveling. It fits into a suitcase nicely so you can take something larger as your carry on. I also really like the quality, the zippers are nice and you can feel secure when you close it all up. It fits all my essentials without bulging the bag out, something I really dislike.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little darker on the site, however as I have other Rioni products, I knew what it would look like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like the entire line of Rioni products, they stand up to traveling very well and so far seem to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommend
 from Ohio,  Nov 29, 2011

I really like my purse I can fit everything in without feeling like I am carry a huge purse. Also the feature of carrying on arm or shoulder is convient

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the feel of the purse , very similar to LV
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Look
 from Seabrook, Maryland,  May 20, 2014

I was in the market for a new bag and everyone has ******** **** and ***** so, I wanted something different. I found this lovely bag and have gotten so many compliments on it that I can not wait for my next purchase. It looks expensive and demands attention. I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Looking
 from Torrance, CA,  Aug 13, 2013

Extremely sharp looking. I receive compliments all of the time. The purse is not huge but it is well organized. I love the fact that it sits upright and does not flop over when I have to put it on the floor or a table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 20, 2012

This is an absolute beautiful bag. I thought it would be bigger but the outside pockets are an added bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product looks darker and richer
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is a little smaller than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Apr 13, 2012

Love this bag, I think that I need the matching wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little larger than I expected, but the dimensions are perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bag I've been searching for
 from Southern California,  Feb 7, 2012

My first purchase on Overstock. I am a "one bag at a time" girl... pretty much. I wanted a good looking, good quality bag that spans a few seasons and stands up to every day use. I don't like overly trendy bags. A few minor quibbles - the lining wasn't as described on the manufacturer website... so though happy it wasn't black - it was brown. I prefer light interiors. At first I was concerned that it didn't seem as "roomy" as I had hoped but I can see that with use, it "opens" more, much like shoes tend to loosen up a bit with wear. It holds everything I want - including big sunglass cases, wallet, biz card holder, cell phone holder and all the zippered compartments are fantastic. It's a little deceiving in a good way - the more I use it, the more I find there's still more room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great - the trim was a little darker than on-screen - which was better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful - really excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag!
 from VA,  Nov 12, 2011

I love this bag! It's elegant and well made. I cant afford a LV but this bag really makes me not care. It's beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Signature Princess Satchel
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 23, 2011

This is one of the best purse purchases I have ever made! I will definitely be buying Rioni products in the future. It has great quality and is very affordable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is much richer when you receive the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very durable and has great quality for an affordable price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The measurements were right on and perfect for me.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top