For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rioni Signature Natural 'The Everyday Weekender' B
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 15, 2011

This is a cute casual bag. Not too overpowering....just right. The color in person is more eggshell (which I like better) than stark white, as it appears in picture. Love Rioni!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Grade A
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from NYC,  Apr 6, 2012

Love, Love, Love this bag....Rioni never lets me down. Beautiful bag, made very well, inside and out...happy I made the purchase. And adding this bag to my collection of Rioni bags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality made beautifully
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 11, 2012

I love this bag! I got it in the mail a few weeks ago and have been using it a while. I get compliments from people every time they first see it, it's so pretty and professional looking at the same time. This is my second Rioni product and I'm hooked. The quality is great, zippers glide smoothly, and the bag is very roomy. It carries all my stuff for daily use as well as the occasional file for work, with convenient outside pockets for essentials that I don't want to lose inside the bag. The only gripe, if you can call it that, is that it does not have a longer strap for across the shoulder, but that's a minor thing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serious Competition for LV
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 27, 2011

This handbag is a second for me from this designer. The look, quality and details are those usually attributed to haughty, expensive designers. Rioni is exceptionally well priced line of bags and luggage, make for a serious competition for LV et.cl. The purse is beautiful, has zippers on the outside, which I love for organizing tickets and receipts, it has a zipped top entry, which I love for security, and is very elegant in appearance. Very, very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Chicago,Il,  Aug 10, 2013

When i purchased this bag I misunderstood the description. I thought it would be a large tote or close to. I didnt read the size specifications close enough. That being said i own 4 rioni bags and I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from houston,  Jul 29, 2013

I bought 3 bags at the same time, this one, the tall shopper tote and the large satchel organizer. I thought that this one would be the biggest (by the picture) but it was actually the smallest out of the 3. Still pretty and good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is more cream in person than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 24, 2012

I think this is very nice handbag....the only thing that would make it better is a shoulder strap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stiff
 from Austin,  Feb 11, 2012

I returned it. seemed more like stiff vinyl than coated canvas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close. It is light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too plastic and stiff
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not measure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking
 from Riverside, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

Love my new purse - thank you for carrying this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2011

I have not use it yet,im saving it for my birthday.But i really like it and might get my second one soon after i use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much better in actual view
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and workmanship,looks really expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact size as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love Rioni
 from Riverside, California,  Oct 10, 2011

I love what I received. Overstock offers such a great price on all Rioni handbags. If you check on Rioni.com, their prices for those exact same bags are almost double. I truly love my Rioni!!! The quality & craftmanship that you can compare to LV and the price makes me less guilty bying 2 or 3 bags at once :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Look better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exellent
 from new york,  Jul 30, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY FRIEND AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND I WAS VERY PLEASED FOR THE MONEY AND THE CUALITY.I LOVE IT AND SHE WILL NEVER FORGT THIS BAG IS GOOD CUALITY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? original
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXLACTLY AS PRESCRIBED
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Size is not correct
 from NJ,  Sep 28, 2013

In the picture the bag looks biger than its real size. On Overstock the size and the dimension are not clear, becasue it does not have the width. Overstock has only long number. The picture is grey, but it is actually cream color; please fix these issues. I am returning it. Overstock should have more picture on this product; the picture with a model, so customer can see how small of the bag is. The color is really not correct. What a disappointment.!!!! I have to pay 9.10 dollars to send this product back. What a waste of my time on shopping and sending it back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Long
 from Las Vegas,  Nov 13, 2012

This bag is very long. I've had bags before that were long (Coach) and the bag was not comfortable and stuck out too far. I'm returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top