For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Completely Functional "Compact" Wallet!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Oct 4, 2010

My wallet just arrived today and I could not be happier! I've been searching for years for the perfect wallet that accommodates a large amount of cards (credit, discount, health, frequent shopper, etc.), but is still a compact size (not a checkbook size, which is too big for most of my handbags-- and my taste). I've found a couple that fit the bill, but they were ugly and definitely NOT of this quality....not even close! I purchased a LV handbag 20 years ago and this brand absolutely rivals the look and quality -- there's NO major difference....other than the large price gap! This wallet has a VERY large change section and I've been shaking the wallet to see about loose change flying out. Happy to report, it hasn't happened yet, but the true test will come when it's finally put in my new Rioni handbag, which I'm still waiting to arrive. The card slots are just the right size (width) and the exact depth for standard credit cards, which is nice. They don't "float" around their holders, but are still loose enough to double-up cards in (I've done that in many of the slots and the wallet still closes). Good thing to note too.....there's two buttons for closing to accommodate a stuffed wallet like mine....and it still works!! I'm a handbag/wallet fanatic and I think I found a new favorite brand!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jun 5, 2011

This is an amazing wallet! Great canvas, nice leather and top organizational capacity. It's not evident from the picture but it also has a bill slot, where you can keep your $$'s, and an additional buttoned coin compartment, which is very secure. I am extremely happy with the purchase and am thinking about getting one of their handbags as well. Highly recommended!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent wallet
 from Georgia,  Apr 12, 2011

It's just the perfect size, and holds everything I need it to. I got it to match the purse I had purchased earlier. This is great quality and not bad for the price. Definitely recommend this brand and will be buying more in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from New York, NY,  Apr 14, 2012

Classy and elegant...this is a lovely wallet. You will find plenty of card space and a compartment for loose change. This was a very good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy Wallet
 from Grand Junction, Colorado,  Jan 25, 2014

Very convenient and well-made wallet with enough room for credit cards and other types of stuff plus a roomy bill pocket and well-placed coin purse. I am so glad I bought it. It organizes beautifully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plenty card holders
 from Wy,  Aug 5, 2013

For the first time I bought a Rioni purse and I loved it. So, decided to get matching wallet and I'm so glad I got this one. It is medium size and has plenty of room for credit cards however, it can be quite challenging to take them in and out. Also, I wish the bill compartment wasn't so deep , it is hard to see the bills without taking them out of the wallet. Overall , I like the wallet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice wallet
 from CALIFORNIA,  Mar 14, 2012

This a larger wallet than I have been using so it has taken me a little time to adjust to it, but the quality is beautiful and I am sure I will use it for a long time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 2, 2012

I received my Rioni wallet today and I must say, it looks wonderful, the leather smells incredible, and it's perfect in nearly every way! There are plenty of card slots in the wallet. As I packed it full of my various cards, I noticed the first set of slots (on the left in the photo) became very tight. It is presently very difficult to get my cards out of this set of slots, but I chose to put my most-used cards in this row because it's the first row of cards you get to when you open the wallet. I expect the slots will loosen up over time. I also wasn't fond of the mesh covering for the ID slot. I previously had a wallet with a plastic covering that had a thumb slot in it so you could easily put your thumb over the "thumb-sized" hole and push your ID up out of the slot to present by itself. The mesh doesn't have that, and it is impossible to read my birthdate on my license under the clear plastic mesh. These are minor nitpicks in what is an otherwise exceptional looking wallet. It stands far above any other wallet that I've owned as far as style. A previous reviewer stated that you couldn't fit US bills into the bill pocket flat, but you absolutely can. It is a deep enough bill pocket that I anticipate when I travel, I'll just add the Euros into it (standing upright) and be able to differentiate between the two easily with no problems. I haven't given the coin purse a test yet, but I'm optimistic based on what I've read here. Great wallet, now I'm looking forward to receiving the matching purse to put it in!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni wallet is nice
 from CA,  Feb 17, 2012

I bought a Rioni buckle carrier a month ago and I was so pleased and happy with it. So I decided to purchase this wallet. Now I am completely satisfied with my 2 orders. Overstock have faster shipping than other online store. Rioni have very nice quality product. I got a lot of compliments when people see my Rioni bag. I've read other reviews and they are very helpful for me to decide what to order. In general, you don't need to spend a lot of money on LV or other super costly bags. Just try to order one Rioni and you will see it's beautiful !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet!
 from New York State,  Feb 9, 2012

It is simply a great wallet! I am really enjoying using it because it is large, but compact. And it accommodates all of my cards. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great (large) size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My perfect wallet
 from Southern California,  Feb 7, 2012

I haven't bought a new wallet in several years. Since I no longer carry a check book, this was absolutely perfect in every way. It's a very "logical" piece and as others have stated, the coins simply to NOT fall out! I LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I've been looking for!!
 from Georgia,  Jan 5, 2012

I'm in love with my new wallet! I based my purchase on other reviews and I'm so happy I bought this. I love it and will definitely buy this brand in the future!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful leather, very thoughtfully designed
 from Smithtown, NY,  Dec 23, 2011

Nicest wallet I have ever owned. It is very thoughtfully designed with maximum utilization of space for credit card capacity, money and coins. Very compact in my purse. Elegant look and feel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent depiction of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Wallet
 from WV,  Dec 21, 2011

My sister, Mom and I are true Rioni fans so, when I saw this button wallet with its European styling arrive on the o.co site, I jumped on the chance to own it. Our favorite Rioni bag (favorite bag of all designer offerings) is the Small Boston in the Signature Brown. We don't even mind looking like triplets when going out together, it's just that great a bag. My sister has been bugging me for months about finding the perfect Rioni wallet in the same Signature Brown and after checking out the Rioni site's offerings, found this particular configuration looked like it would cover all our needs. I carry a number of affinity cards, a few bank and credit cards, medical ID, Driver's License, Insurance cards and lists of important emergency data. My sister carries what she needs for her business and her personal needs. Mom carries the kitchen sink and a few other appliances. :) This multi-slotted wallet is the first that gives me room to expand a bit., I actually have a few empty slots to fill. The coin purse area is secured by one snap but because of the design, that snap and flap keeps the coins in without worry of losing any in my purse. Behind each row of card slots is additional storage for whatever papers or cards we may need. A slim checkbook with cover fits behind any of the openings. Cash can go in any number of spots and the same for oversized cards (my health insurance and Rx cards for example. The interior is the most lucious natural leather and at first the slots are a tad tight for credit cards but, they quickly adapt and I feel more organized than I have in years. Instead of the usual plastic ID window, Rioni uses a fine mesh that allows viewing of the card without glare or distortion. The option of expanding the wallet when closing with one of two snap options makes this slim but beautifully utilitarian wallet my ideal, well... that and the fact that it's just plain gorgeous. Did I mention that the leather smells like heaven? Oh boy, does it ever! I can see why this model sells out so quickly and I'm extremely grateful to have grabbed this deal when it was available for the holiday gift rush. It's a winner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as depicted on the o.co site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size and design for my needs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Laham, Maryland,  Dec 4, 2011

Bought small Rioni Purse for my mother and she raves about it to her friends and fellow church members constantly.She also gets a lot of compliments on it. Bought the multicolored bag for my daughter and she is away in college. She gets a lot of compliments on her's as well. Bought the shoulder bag Rioni bag, Rioni wallet and diamond studs for myself. Get a lot of questions regarding were I got the bag. Good deals on all items.......very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2011

Great item. Good quality but i didn't use it for very long as it becomes quite bulky when filledand I personally prefer to have a more slender wallet. But overall a great women's wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected
 from NJ,  Sep 2, 2011

The online picture does this wallet no justice...Please take more pictures so that people can see the change purse and get an idea how this triple fold wallet works. Its simply beautiful wallet, you will not be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent condition
  • How accurate was the sizing? On point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from NY,  Jul 9, 2011

Good quality, elegant, large wallet, recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny handbag
 from Miramichi N.B,  Apr 12, 2011

this bag is really cute, very good quality. but it's really small it did'nt matter to me cause i have a small wallet i can put in it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 3, 2011

I was just browsing through the site and chanced upon this brand so I checked out the rest of Rioni items available. I really liked the look of this wallet, it is the size I wanted in a wallet (not the regular size nor the checkbook size), then I saw all the positive reviews. I just received the wallet today and I am impressed at how well-made it is. Like the other reviewer, I am not a fan of the LV style but because of the perfect size and great features of this wallet, I can get pass that. It is not bulky at all. I especially love that the coin compartment is actually inside the wallet unlike most that have it on the backside (and no coins fall out despite not having a zip closure). The snap closures are tight and secure. I do not need this many card slots but it is good to have them anyway. I hope, though, that the 'flesh-toned' leather trims will darken in time. But for now, I am happy with this perfect-sized, perfect-style wallet. Very happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top