Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome bag, poor service
 from Virginia,  Aug 9, 2011

This is a awesome bag with a lot of room for all your needs. It's very light and functional, plus is a great fashion statement. Better than the basic black or boring leather, this bag is beautiful as are all the Rioni products. This is my favorite line bar none and this is my fourth in the brown signature color. It's very light weight too. I am very happy with the quality. Now for the down side. I am very unhappy with the Overstock service. Overstock stuffed this beautiful large bag in a teeny weeny box and it came out all wrinkled. It took a good bit of work to get it to look decent again and if it weren't for my husband urging me to keep it, I would have returned it and purchased elsewhere, and I was willing to pay more too. Come on Overstock, cardboard packing is cheap. Size up and take care. Discount or not, quality matters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome as is all Rioni
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous
 from Ottawa, ON,  Aug 5, 2010

This bag is perfect. I own several Rioni signature bags and the quality is excellent. I've been crushing on the Louis Vuitton Neverfull. It's $750. This bag satisfies that crush and then some. Overstock shipping was also speedy and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEWARE, not a real Rioni
 from MA,  Apr 15, 2013

This is not a real Rioni as it has a "Made in China" tag inside. Rioni products come with a card that states they are handmade in Italy. This bag, while nice, is not a Rioni. I do like the size, but I am not sure of the materials used to make the bag, so don't know if it will hold up well. When I contacted Overstock about the "made in China" tag, they did offer to take the bag back or give me a small refund. Since the bag makes a good work bag, I have kept it. I do think they should offer more of a discount since it is a fake. Overstiock should also advertise that the bag is made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS TOTE
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Jun 27, 2012

I am truly enjoying my new tote bag. Everyone thinks this tote is a LV tote, but I tell them that it isn't. So I have a premium looking bag at a fraction of the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was definitely on the mark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality of this tote was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was dead on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jul 2, 2015

Love it, Love it, Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent Bag, Fast Shipping Thank You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will not be sorry!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2014

If you are looking for the style of the designer bag, but not the price of a LV, this is for you. This bag is beautiful and has more features than LV making it a no-brainer. It has feet on the bottom of the bag, a side pocket zipper and a defined bottom for the bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from abbotsford bc canada,  Aug 6, 2013

I bought 2 of these tote bags one for my sisters retirement and one for me because we travel a lot and need a nice size tote bag for putting tickets books etc in thought this would be it sister just loved hers and so did I just perfect for travelling quality is really good and its large which will hold a lot. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
couldn't be more pleased
 from texas,  Mar 3, 2012

i looked long and hard for the perfect tote bag and this is it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color and style exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made both functional and beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? size very accurate i wanted a tote for work-days and weekends
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Large Tote
 from Northern California,  Jan 17, 2012

Came very well packaged/protected. These totes are quite large, great for traveling, airplane carry-on. Looks as good as the very $$ ones!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Rioni Signature Tote
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 6, 2010

This is a nice bag, well made, but I hesitate to carry it too much because I feel like it's trying too hard to be an LV, but at the same time it really doesn't look like one because the colors aren't deep enough. It's a nice well made bag on its own, though. Very roomy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought