Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy bag
 from Mansfield, Ma,  Oct 10, 2013

A little bigger than I expected, but never the less a beauty of a bag. It hold a lot of stuff, wallet, iPad, cell phone and load of stuff. Just wish the leather trim was that pink color that turn to a patina with age. Love the little side pockets to tuck cell for easy access. Same quality as the French maker, but a whole lot less. I now have 5 Rioni handbags and two wallets and still haven't spent as much as one of the French makers price. Recommend Rioni, very well constructed and beautiful stitching. You can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!!
 from El Paso, TX,  Aug 5, 2013

I love this bag I get so many compliments on it and always get asked about the price and people are just amazed when I found this i was actually in the search for the Michael Kors bag that looks just like this but ofcourse with wallet and all was almost triple or more than what I paid I got both for less than 200 when MK the purse itself costs double I'm very happy with this purse I love it and always tell people where they can look for one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and functional
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 19, 2013

The quality of the bag is as good as I expected after reading other reviews. The size and proportion of the bag makes it very elegant and functional. Perfect for a frequent airport traveler. Thanks for the Overstock, the price is right!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rionai large purse
 from Flint, Michigan,  Jul 5, 2013

I truly love this purse it is more than I expected I really love this purse

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Prfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gitt
 from Silver spring, Md,  May 21, 2013

After loving my small boston bag so much, I purchased this as a gift for my sister who is a designer fan. She LOVES it!! She literally transferred her items out the purse she had been carrying as soon as I gave this to her. She is now hooked on buying her own Rioni bags from Overstock. Great quality and price. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni SIgnature Boston Handbag
 from Beltsville, Maryland,  Mar 20, 2013

I can't not say enough about this purse. It is classic. Very roomy and goes with everything! I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

I received the bag right on time, thank you overstock because I love it! It feels a little too big for me, but what girl can have a purse that is too big...im sure i'll get used to it! I love the side pockets as they don't have clicking buttons instead magnets which is awesome!! It is beautiful...my sister told me it looked expensive =) I've been wanting the LV version of this, but Rioni is all I want now! Good price, great purses, can't wait to order another rioni bag!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes exactly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate, but too big for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 28, 2013

Just received my Rioni Large Boston bag a week ago and I am in love! I saw this bag online for way more money but got a very good deal on OS. Debated buying the LV speedy bag but bought this instead and I must say, LV who? Very durable, good quality, and amazing to look at. Side pockets are useful especially since Im always on my cellphone its easy access. Big enough for everything you need and not too big for every day use. I will be purchasing the matching wallet and a few more Rioni purses, definetly worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 from Greenville, NC,  Feb 9, 2013

The Rioni Handbag is exactly as advertised. It's roomy and has lots of pockets. It has such a feel and look of quality. I would recommend to anyone looking for this type of handbag. You won't be disappointed, I wasn't.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I hoped.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality, feel of richness.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni large Boston bag
 from VA,  Feb 2, 2013

The Rioni handbag was beautiful! The materials and quality were very comparable to higher dollar bags. I so wanted to love this bag but once I finally got to hold it and carry it around it just seemed to large and boxy for me. I will definitely try another Rioni handbag just not sure which one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was very well made and just as described. Comparable to higher $$ handbags
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something New
 from SanDiego,  Jan 8, 2013

First time for owning this brand of handbag. I am very pleased with the quality, color, price. I do wish it was just a tad bigger in size, but I will keep it. I don't own any LV, nor do I have a desire to own one. It's not the price, I just don't really care for them. Their many choice of handbags to pick from, I think I will carry this one for awhile. I like the accented red on the edge of the leather. If you are looking for a good quality made purse with style, try this brand. The handbag was packaged with care. Last but not least, Overstock shipped it FAST!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hands down classy bag
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 3, 2012

I never own LV before, but I'm a fan of Rioni. The style and design of the bag is perfect for my lifestyle. It holds its shape and easy to find your belong. Looking to get it in another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dead on with color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality leather is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size fit for a mom and professional on the go
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is an amazing purse. I love the size & color
 from Port Arthur, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

This purse is a great buy. It mimics a well known designer purse. I like it better because the price was great and I think the purse is worth every penny. You can wear it to dress up or wear it to work. I use it as an every day purse. It is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This purse is a good, quality leather. Feels and looks expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? It stated it was a large bag and it is, just the size I like.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Georgetown TX,  May 15, 2012

Its better than I thought: I have read a very few bad reviews online while researching about it and I wasn't sure if I should get it but this was the best choice I had. And am I glad I got it instead of Kate Spade!! I have 1 LV croissant pm and when I got that one I felt awkward carrying it but nowadays i carry it everywhere even Walmart lol. Pretty much the only purse i carry. This one, of course I'm not used to it yet but I'll get the hang of it and I'm sure I'll use it anytime I need to carry more stuff that won't fit into my LV handbag. Bringing it to a trip soon and I'm excited :) Quality-wise, it is excellent, and comparing to LV bag, of course the zipper isn't as expensive material as the LV bag but it's pretty impressive overall. Kinda disappointed about packaging tho, they put in a plastic sack... I was sooooo afraid the bag was ruined but thankfully it wasn't. Whew. Not sure I'll order bags from overstock again...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent (for now lol since its brand new)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. Fits my iPad 2 (comfortably) so I'm very happy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY FASHIONABLE
 from Florida,  Oct 27, 2011

I JUST GOT THIS BAG, I DID NOT USE IT YET BUT IT SEEMS TO BE VERY WELL MADE. I AM HAPPY WITH THE COLOR, THE SIZE, THE QUALITY, I THINK I AM GOING TO ENJOY IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCATLY AS THE CMPUTER SHOWS IT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY SO FAR
  • How accurate was the sizing? IT IS TRUE TO SIZE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hope I like this
 from NV middle of nowhere,  Oct 5, 2011

Hey ladies I was so scared to press submit payment I really really hope I likr this purse. I have what I thought was a real LV but when the zipper begin to tarnish I had second thoughts. I love the quality of LV but cannot afford.it hope this is the one. Once I receive the bag I will do a real review as this purse has so many reviews that is why I bought it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not Great
 from ST Louis,  Jul 13, 2011

I like this purse and use it all the time but the zipper is definitely a problem. The tab came off the main sipper, and I attached my own and due to the design that came off as well. i am still working on the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100 %
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but not great. The sizzper tabls come off due to the design of the zipper hook. Even putting on my own tassle did not work. It came off.
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 %
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Signature
 Jan 3, 2011

I bought this bag as a gift. When the bag arrived I was extremely happy to find the excellent quality. I would love to have this bag just a bit bigger. I would definitely get one for myself! I like it a lot better than LV! It is a classic bag with lots of room. I love the outside pockets for keys and cellphone usage, it is much better than having to open the bag and dig around. The inside is roomy enough for an extra pair of shoes, appointment book and much more. I love it as a work bag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 18, 2010

Unlike most here, I do not see what the raving reviews are about. The comparisons to LV bags, in my opinion, are absurd. The 'canvas' used on this bag is not nearly as thick as the material used on LV bags. The bright gold hardware is cheap looking, the handles are quite short, and the leather trim is very light in color. The bag appears to be well made though. I returned mine as it seemed to much like a cheap looking LV knock-off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from ny,  Oct 23, 2009

I'm very disappointed with this bag. I read all the reviews and thought it would be worth the money. The bag is cheesy looking, the bag itself is a hard vinyl ( I think) and the pattern on it is barely noticable. The straps and accents are a awful pale peach color. The size is reasonable but I prefer a bigger bag. This bag looks much better online. If I had to put a price on it I would say 20-30 dollars max. I would ship it back but I hate the post office hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 126 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought