Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this bag!
 from Australia,  Nov 1, 2011

Love this bag. It arrived quickly and well packaged - it was stuffed with packing rather than being squashed flat. The bag has really useful pockets and lots of space. I can carry my iPad without any difficulty and for commuting I find it is now my favourite bag as it sits perfectly on my lap without taking up too much space. I tend to normally choose larger bulkier bags but have since started looking for the same bag in black as it is so practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You really don't need an LV
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Jul 23, 2011

LV and Burberry make plastic purses. It says right on the description for those items that they're PVC with leather trim. This Rioni bag delivers the same quality and luxe feel of the better-known brands for one eighth the price. I own Gucci, Burberry, Rebecca Minkoff and the $500 Coach bags (among others) and I get anxious taking them to places where they might get bumped with a shoe or sit on the ground. My Rionis (I have 4 of them in different colors and sizes) can go with me anywhere and I know they'll be fine. And if the leather strap get a smudge? Big whoop. I clean it the best I can and know that I didn't just "disfigure" a $950 purse. It's liberating!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but the leather "goldens-out" really quickly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite attention to detail; this is a luxury brand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The large bag is perfect. It's comparable to a Speedy 30.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Bag
 from Houston, TEXAS,  Sep 18, 2010

I love this bag. It is now my everyday purse. It's not to big and not small at all. I have a LV purse and I don't compare this bag to it at all. This purse is very well made and for the cost everyone should have one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Terre Haute, IN,  Nov 19, 2009

This handbag is larger than I expected, but that isn't a problem. The designer logo on the bag looks very expensive. The pockets on each side of the bag and zipper pocket on the back are added extras I really like. I would rather carry this bag than the more expensive LV bags. This is alot of handbag for the money. Very chic. I love it! I don't think anyone who orders it will be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Bag
 from New Smyrna Beach, Florida,  Nov 6, 2009

Received the bag and was delighted when I saw it in person. This is a very well made handbag, well worth the price I paid! The construction and look of the bag was nothing less than designer. Do not hesitate to purchase this, great buy! I will be using this handbag alot this season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag!
 from Lake Forest, CA,  Aug 31, 2009

I was pleasantly surprised. This truly is a gorgeous bag and every bit as beautiful and high quality as LV or Gucci, but fraction of the price. It feels and looks expensive and I would rather have a geniune Rioni than a fake Louis V. I love that it had two pockets on each side and a zipper pocket on the back as well which I didn't know from the picture. The quality is top notch and I will buy another Rioni bag again in the future. You won't be disappointed with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Handbag
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 8, 2009

I have had the "Louis V" bag and can honestly say this is a good value for its look. I recently had my Louis stolen and couldn't rationalize the $1,000+ it would take to replace it, so I ordered this one and couldn't be any happier. It holds anything you would want and more....but it is not too big, in my opinion. I don't like small bags. I think most would be pleased with this purchase.'

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 from Virginia,  Dec 25, 2008

I purchased this handbag and i love it. It is very durable. It is its on genuine bag not a knock off of another. This bag looks even nicer as it wears. I have turned others on to these bags. I just love it, love it and love it. Quality is excellent. I have two of these bags and can't wait to buy more. Try it and I know you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romi Handbag
 from Kauai, Hawaii,  Dec 3, 2008

Great handbag...very nice and like all other reviews, it is nice. Unfortunately they would not ship to Hawaii where I live; so I had to have it shipped to daughter in California who brought it home to me! Wish you'd ship to Hawaii!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag
 from Maryland,  Nov 24, 2008

The bag is extremely well made, lots of room. It is well worth the money. I purchased this bag after reading the other reviews and am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire
 from J Cox, Memphis, TN,  May 13, 2014

This is my favorite purse and has become my go to for all occassions. Thanks Overstock for another excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love,love,love!!!
 from Birmingham MI,  Sep 24, 2013

I am a collector of purses. I love the Rioni bags the most. I have 6 of them, and am hard-pressed to decide which ones I want to use on what day. They are beautifully made and I've never had a problem with anything . No loose stitches, no poor workmanship. These are well designed bags without a lot of ridiculous useless pockets that you can't get your fingers in.. There are plenty of pockets with and without zippers. Nicely organized and beautifully made. If you want to make them look a little less new, the light- colored leather trim will turn to a nice darker color if you just put your bag in the sun for a few hours.. OVERSTOCK..PLEASE DON"T EVER STOP SELLING THESE RIONI BAGS! I STILL HAVE A LITTLE ROOM IN MY CLOSET:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from New Jersey,  Jun 13, 2013

beautiful bag - constructed like they used to be .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AAA+
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Frankfort, Ky,  Oct 4, 2012

I do love this bag,for what it cost I have a real leather and made in Italy. It was packed very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as discribe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bag
 from RI,  Sep 30, 2012

This is the first bag that I bought in this line, very nice bag. It is a bit bigger than I expected, but love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Signature Large Boston Handbag
 from California,  Sep 12, 2012

I love this bag; as I bought another Rioni bag in outlet mall, where I can see and feel the bag, I was little bit skeptical to buy online in Overstock, as I thought the color and trim might be different from online picture compared to real bag. But I gave it a shot and now I'm happy that I bought through overstock. And I would buy more Rioni through overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality
 from phoenexville, PA,  Sep 1, 2012

OMG! Just wrote a review on the matching clutch wallet i also purchased..Beyond what i expected. I am extremely picky on any and all purchases, and have many high-end bags and wallets, and Rioni brand can go toe to toe with the best of them. The quality and workmanship is exquisite and professionally done. I was so happy to see that the size of this particular bag was exactly as stated. Both bag and wallet match perfectly. The bag is sooooo roomy with cell phone slot along with additional slot and a zipper side bag inside, and also has (3) additional slots on outside of the3 bag. I purchased the large barrel bag, which is perfect for me. I like big roomy bags with style, and this brand and style met all my expectations and more. If you are hesitating whether this brand Rioni is for you..STOP and place your order immediately before they are out of stock and you have to wait. Thank You Overstock for a beautiful high-end quality bag and wallet without the high-end price, and shipping my items fast and wrapped securely. I can't wait to order more Rioni items from you. Bought a great semi-recumbent bike from you several weeks ago, and that too, arrived super fast and packed perfectly, with no defects or problems..Thanks again...All you gals place that order NOW!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect..even better in person..i love it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality as well if not even better than the high end bags, without the high end price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 24, 2012

I have been wanting to replace my favorite bag whose strap broke but was coming up short on one that really caught my attention. One night I was browsing the web and came upon Overstock looking for a purse. Once I saw this bag, I knew that it was the bag for me instantly. I ordered it on Sunday and received it Friday. I didn't like that it came in a bag but once I pulled it out I was in love. It is beautiful! Very happy with my purchase. Will definitely buy another Rioni in another style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Signature Large Boston Handbag
 from Palm Beach Coun ty, FL,  Jun 26, 2012

The bag is of excellent quality, very strong, well made and very attractive! People are always asking me where I bought it! Besides my heavy wallet, I stuff it with all kinds of things from water bottles and cosmetic bags to magazines, my hardcover noteook and many small items purchased at the drug store. I love it and use it almost every day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and strong.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag is bigger than I estimated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Bag
 from Thornton, CO,  Jun 25, 2012

This bag was just what I needed. It fits my iPad and everything else that I need to bring with me on a workday.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality. It has survived having liquids spilled on it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought