Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AWESOME HANGBAG
 Dec 31, 2015

I really like Rioni Handbags. I owned 3 of the already. I had my eye on this one and another one. they are very well made handbags. I know that I will have them for many years to come. beautiful bag.you definitely can't go wrong ladies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous - Again!
 Dec 31, 2015

This is my third or fourth purchase from Rioni and I really am in love with the bags. They are stylish, practical and comfortable. This one is a great every day size with straps long enough for shoulder wear and a fantastic inner center pocket in addition to the two side pockets and the back zip pocket. I carry Rioni almost everyday and have had great results in terms of quality. Repeat buyer and extremely pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive bag
 Jul 1, 2015

Very pleased with this bag. The pictures and descriptions are accurate. Very roomy on the inside. The brand logo is very subtle,which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katydid
 Apr 23, 2015

To early to review this purse. I haven't received it yet. But Rioni has always been a favorite .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purse!
 from Los Angeles CA,  Mar 14, 2013

I've been using this bag for about a week now. I LOVE it so far! Very easy to organize. It's not a huge purse but it fits all of my daily needs such as wallet, keys, phone, notes, iPad etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but returned it
 from New York, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

I loved this bag when it arrived but I have the large Rioni satchel and was looking for more of a tote. While this is a nice size, holds about the same as the satchel, it felt to purselike so I returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Phenomenal. The quality couldn't be better. Beats every other bag I own.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It :)
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2012

Very happy to receive this Riony bag. It is the right size for travelling and for daily used. It has enough room but not too big either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 16, 2011

My girlfriends and I bought this gorgeous bag for our friend for her 50th birthday! I have 3 Rioni bags and absolutely love this one!! I'm jealous! ;-) Can't wait to give it to her!! LOVE, love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2011

I thought I will end up returning this bag as soon as it arrives but I am actually very pleased with the styling of this bag. I was expecting it to be really large for everyday use and would be more appropriate for travel. When I received it, it is just perfect for everyday use. Sized perfect with awesome styling. I am really glad that the 'R' imprint signature on the leather that attaches the handle to the bag is more subtle than I thought it would be. The leather trims are not as flesh-toned as most new Rioni handbags are (for which I am also really glad). My bag came all wrapped in Rioni packaging, handles individually wrapped with plastic, and all hardwares wrapped and protected from being scratched. As expected, construction is impeccable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. impeccable workmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought