Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a find!!
 from Santa Barbara Ca.,  Jan 20, 2012

Great handbag. I have been looking for a new handbag for two years and finally found this one. I was afraid it would look like a famous maker knockoff but to my surprise, I think it is better. More value for the price. Identifying initials are very small and work into the pattern of the material. If you are looking for a classic bag and one that doesn't scream " look at me, I have foolishly paid thousands for a purse". This is a very smart purchase. Beautiful hardware and the finish work is just perfect. Convenient size and easy open top zipper. Outside pocket is perfect for my small agenda but would be just as good for a cell phone. Long strap include so you can hang it on your shoulder and the handles are very comfortable. Love this bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yet Another Fabulous Rioni Bag!
 from WV,  Jun 15, 2012

Ever since discovering Rioni, my sister and I have been gifting one another and our Mom with bags and accessories from the Rioni line. This Done Satchel arrived in my hands as a gift from my sister and a most welcome one, at that. The outside front zippered pocket is ideal for cell phones and in my case for the additional Epi-Pen I have to carry at all times. The bag's shape and extra wide base makes it a medium bag with large bag capabilities, those who carry all but the kitchen sink might be surprised at how much this bag holds. I carry my smart phone (outside pocket), a 9.7 inch tablet and my Cybershot camera along with a rather large Rioni wallet, the tiny Rioni coin purse (with the kiss-lock), two sets of keys, my computer geek's Swiss Army Knife, three bottles of meds (one for hubby, one for puppy, one for me), hand sanitizer wipes and a small bottle, a baggie of dog treats, several pens, a LV bound notepad, sunglasses, a mini-brush and still have room to carry whatever my husband doesn't want to stuff in his pockets. If you want something that looks five times the price and wears beautifully, grab any Rioni bag (Signature is the best looking line) and be prepared to be wowed. My oldest bag (about five years of near constant wear) still gets double takes and looks better as the leather has aged. The newer ones, well, just gorgeous is the best description. Don't be silly folks, before the prices skyrocket (they've already gone up a minimum of ten percent on some versions and fifty percent on others) get at least one to start your collection.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely high quality, packaged to protect the bag's hardware and leather, with a great finish.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The site's measurements are right on target and the double handle drop is 4.5 inches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni handbag looks great!
 from Wisconsin,  May 17, 2013

This is my first Rioni purse-needed something different than the COACH line could offer. The reviews were right. This looks like a Louis Vitton handbag. The structure is definitely designer grade. The quality is excellent. Got the matching wallet (of course) and it is perfect inside this bag. The handles are definitely not large enough to the throw the bag onto your shoulder, so you do need to attach the shoulder strap (which is included) if you want to do that. But even that strap is made of high grade, beautiful leather and looks stunning-matches the other leather. Buy it, you'll love it! I do and so do the friends who have seen it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BAG, GREAT PRICE!
 from Pompton Lakes, NJ,  Aug 2, 2011

This bag is reallly beautiful, and classy. Looks so much like the LVs, minus the huge price tag. At this price you can't go wrong. Even the original price is very affordable. Go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actual product. Maybe a bit darker on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bag is excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb workmanship
 from houston,Texas,  Jun 24, 2011

this is a great bag. very stylish, excellent quality..great price.the bag exceded my expectations...i already ordered 2 more tote handbags from the same line for my sister.i am sure we will both enjoy using it for a very long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? absolutely
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Texas,  Feb 24, 2011

This came today and I really like the looks of this bag. Other reviews spoke of a removable shoulder strap. Well, that's really why I got this particular bag. But for my taste, it's not long enough. I wanted to use it as a cross body bag when I'm travelling, but that won't work for me due to the strap not being long enough for me. I'll keep the bag, just won't use it as much as I though I would have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from PA,  Jan 10, 2011

This is a quality bag and beautifully constructed. There were no dimensions online so I did not realize how big this purse was. I am returning it for the handbag tote instead. Just a little too big for my petite preference! It looked more like a piece of luggage on me :(!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Handbag
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 4, 2010

I just received my bag today! WOW! is the expression that sums it all up. The shipping was fast, the packaging was outstanding and the handbag is absolutely incredible!! I read all the reviews prior to making the purchase and I greatly appreciate everyone's input. I was somewhat skeptical about the size but when the handbag arrived, the size is perfect. Its neither too large nor too small. I doubt that the shoulder strap will come into play but for now I am already looking at bag number two. The quality and craftsmanship of the leather surpasses the cost of the bag. Thank You O for introducing Rioni to me:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Feb 23, 2016

I use the purse for special trips love the purse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kathyo
 Feb 4, 2016

I like Rioni handbags, I prefer a structured handbag. They will stand up to anything and always hold their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and durable
 Dec 27, 2015

I bought this for my wife after she was looking for a less expensive alternative to Louis Vuitton. This bag is everything she wanted and looks very good. The best part is, the Rioni is not a knock off, so not many people have them. It gets the same attention as a LV, but without the high price tag!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag
 Nov 17, 2015

Love this bag, just the right amount of compartment inside. Well mede.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Widow
 Oct 14, 2015

This purse is beautiful! Looks just like a LV!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houston
 Sep 15, 2015

Very pretty and roomy, good quality,have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 15, 2015

Love my purse. Very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality!
 Jul 9, 2015

A bit larger than anticipated, but I love large opening for easy access to everything in my purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 May 4, 2015

love this bag would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag!!!!
 Mar 11, 2015

This is my third Rioni bag and I love each and every one of them. I highly recommend this brand, it is well constructed, and great looking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice - well made
 Jan 21, 2015

I wasn't sure what brand this was when I bought it. I really love this purse. It's made with high quality leather and you can really tell. I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trust
 Jan 7, 2015

I just received it today. Quality is great made in Italy with an emblem R. I like the handbag however it is a little big for me but I will keep it. My first time to hear of this brand name. Keep it up. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought