Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Wallet is exactly the same as production description. Material is made very nicely with quality. I can fit all my credit cards, pictures, checkbook, money, and more in the wallet. It exceeds my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on the site is exact match to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate as description. I actually thought wallet would be smaller, but I am glad it is bigger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Australia,  Sep 8, 2012

I recently purchased this wallet in a different size and its brilliant. I have the matching luggage as well and love them both

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As seen on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, very well made and gorgeous
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 7, 2012

love it! The wallet is extremely well made. I love Rioni handbags and this wallet isn't exception.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check book wallet
 from cypress,ca,  Apr 11, 2012

The slots for the credit cards is almost too small to fit them. Needs to be 1/8 bigger. I managed to get the cards in and out. Looks like LV-but cheaper. My wallet was packaged under my purse, i almost didn't see it. See as I had to return the purse for a bigger one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from TX,  Mar 16, 2012

I love this wallet! Unfortunately the first one to arrive had a problem - the stitching for the credit cards was a little off center so you couldn't insert credit cards on that side of the wallet!!! however, true to form (as always) Overstock were fabulous and got an exchange wallet out to me quickly. The made the exchange process very simple and now I have my perfect wallet. I love the functionality of it. As with all wallets, the coin section gets very tight when you have the credit card slots all full - but I only like to carry just a few coins, so not a huge deal. It has 2 buttons to close it, and even when my wallet is pretty full with excess receipts etc it still closes on the tightest one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great (second time around)
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality-Beautiful Item
 from Greensboro, NC,  Feb 17, 2012

This wallet is just lovely and I have enjoyed it very much. It has ample room for my cards and money, and I love the slide-out checkbook holder. THE QUALITY IS FAR BETTER THAN I EXPECTED. Buy one, you'll love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match-just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior Quality-Better Than Expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather and designer quality
 from California,  Feb 4, 2012

Bought this wallet along with the small handbag satchel and both are awesome. The leather is so good and is the same leather as an expensive designer handbag but without the heavy price. I can't belioeve a handbag and wallet can be under 200 bucks and be of such good quality adn look. My frineds and family love it and thought it was more expensive than it really is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smooth leather and looks expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Signature Checkbook Wallet
 from New Jersey,  Jan 31, 2012

Excellent product. If you can readjust to not having the LV's, this product is comparable in quality and size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wallet
 from Winter Springs, FL,  Jan 15, 2012

I love this wallet. It holds everything that I need it to hold. The only thing that I wish was different is the zippered coin section on the back. It is very hard to get into and hold change. I am hoping that once the wallet is worn in, that this will change.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy wallet
 from Fort Myers Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

I am very happy with the wallet. It matches very well a purse I have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from WA,  Dec 21, 2011

Comparing to all my wallets, this one is the best and definitely a high quality with such a neat beautiful craftsmanship. I am so glad I took a chance to order this wallet and its matching Boston bag instead of LV. I am a satisfied costumer :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same as the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from VA,  Nov 12, 2011

I love all the Roni items that I purchased. They are really sturdy and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, quality wallet
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 30, 2011

This is a beautiful wallet, which I bought to match my new Rioni purse. I was really pleased with the quality of the leather trim, which extended to the interior of the wallet, which I wasn't expecting but am so happy with. This is a wallet that will handle a lot of use, with it's quality construction. I've had several compliments already, and love having a matching wallet with my purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was true to photo on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality leather and coated canvas - exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS Wallet
 from New York area,  Sep 6, 2011

in the past had many LV pieces. This wallet is of superior quality and can rival LV anyday. Since getting the wallet I ordered the 22 inch carryon weekender and I am just as happy with the larger piece. Will keep an eye on Rioni and order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as good as gold
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belazroni
 from O.C. Calif,  Aug 15, 2011

I liked the wallet but sent it back with the Roni bag i bought, I didnt like the bag at all but loved the wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good buy
 from CHINO HILLS, CALIFORNIA,  Aug 12, 2011

This was another excellent buy. I have nothing bad to say about this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Functional Wallet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jun 27, 2011

I love this wallet. I also purchased the Large Boston Bag from another retailer (since it wasn't in stock when I went to order it on Overstock). The wallet is totally functional for me -- lots of card slots and places to put receipts, health cards, frequent buyer cards, change, etc. I was, however, very disappointed that I made a special call to Overstock Customer Service to double and triple check that the wallet did indeed have the "old" round emblem on the front and not the new rectangular "Rioni Moda Italia" emblem that the manufacturer is apparently switching to. (I wanted the round emblem to match the Large Boston Bag's emblem. I know....I'm a little anal about those things :-) They assured me it would definitely be as pictured (with the round), but when I received it, it was the new one and the lining is the new dark brown satin, not the light gold satin that matches my bag too. Since it was my second try at getting the old wallet with the old emblem and the first attempt failed too, I decided to keep it. I do love my bag and wallet set, however. I have dozens and dozens of bags and wallets and I'm VERY content on using these two for quite some time!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No - emblem and lining were different
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lynwood, IL,  Apr 7, 2011

I love Rioni leather products and this wallet stands true to Rioni! It is durable, get style and goes with all of my Rioni handbags. I just love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Durable, good quality!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy it!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 11, 2011

The price and quality exceeded what I found in the department stores. Functional and sturdy. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Decatur, GA,  Nov 14, 2010

This is a great looking wallet. Its quality and construction is of the highest. It really looks nice with my Rioni purse that is sometimes mistaken for another brand. Thank you Overstock.com for bringing this product to us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought