Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2nd rioni buy
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2012

I love this wallet! It's the best wallet I've ever purchased! It goes great with my large Boston bag! The smell of leather is intoxicating! It's smooth and beautiful! The slots fit my cards perfectly and I still had room for more! This is my second rioni purchase and I'm looking forward to more! In wallet matters I'm looking to purchase the Rioni Signature Multi-fold Button Wallet! It looks gorgeous and all that leather! I love rioni!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!
 from Eastern,NJ,  Feb 28, 2013

I received my wallet today (LOVE IT) & it is Gorgeous! It arrived nicely packaged & protected. It is my 2nd Rioni wallet & it is the perfect size, lot of compartments & card slots.The leather smell is intoxicating. I am glad I ordered it.I can now switch out of my dual zipper wallet ( another beauty). Thanks OS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOTS OF COMPARTMENTS
 from massachusetts,  Jan 6, 2013

bought this along with one of RIONI'S POCKETBOOKS and I LOVE THEM BOTH - will definitely buy more items - ONLY WISH you would offer SMALLER VERSIONS of RIONI BAGS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE RIONI ITEMS
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated Wallet
 Apr 3, 2016

Love this wallet, has just the right amount of compartments plus a section for change. It has the look and feel of an expensive wallet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Signature Checkbook Wallet
 Mar 30, 2016

Love my wallet. It's a little smaller than I'm use to with less compartments but I'm making it work for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Wallet
 Feb 25, 2016

Purchased for my mid 40's daughter. Has a lot of room without the bulk. Daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great matching item
 Feb 24, 2016

A perfect match to the shoulder drawstring bag. I wish it had more compartments but in general is a great wallet. I'm very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 8, 2016

Purchased the Rioni Tall Shopper Tote first and was "WOWED" when I opened the package. So, I then invested in the matching checkbook wallet combo. Lots of compartments design quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wallet
 Oct 4, 2015

I love this wallet. I had purchased a Rioni handbag from Overstock and my old wallet really looked terrible when I had to pull it out of my new handbag! I would have given this five stars except the card slots in the upper half of the wallet will not accommodate a standard sized credit card. I used the card slots which are alongside the driver's license portion. A little disappointed with that aspect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Sep 9, 2015

Has a difficult time staying closed on the first snap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect wallet for everything.
 Jul 21, 2015

Love this wallet. Slim, but holds everything. I carry a lot in my wallet. And this holds it all. 8-10 credit cards. Check book money change. Everything. Well structured stays tight and won't lose its structure. Great buy. Use mine all the time. One of my favorite

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Jul 8, 2015

Like the way it looks, although it is a little stiff. Not as much room as I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 28, 2015

I had never heard of this brand before but I love the wallet. It holds more than my old one. Rioni has became my brand for purses, wallets, and accessories. Shipping was quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Wallett
 Apr 22, 2015

Awesome quality. Plenty of credit card slots. Purchased this wallett two years ago and it still looks perfect. Would purchase again if my current one every fails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head of House
 Mar 13, 2015

A very well made product, much better than ***** *******. Elegant and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 26, 2014

A very nice wallet to match the pretty handbag. So glad that I bought it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

Great, versatile, pretty, goes with all my handbags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Auburn , MA,  Jul 5, 2014

Love it . It's matching my satchel and the duffel bag , love it every minute of it . Thankyou Rioni .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and quality
 from Seattle,  Nov 5, 2013

This is a beautiful product. It rivals the LV product that it looks like but is about $00. cheaper. I bought it for a gift but am so impressed that I am going to get one for myself as it is one of those "great values" that don't often come about. I like the design as it has a separate check book cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Look
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2013

Looks like a very expensive designer brand. I had one man tell me to be careful when I took out my wallet because he thought it was a certain designer. The only drawback is the zippered coin section. The area does not expand and it is hard to get coins out without flipping the wallet and dumping them out. I just use a small coin purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought