Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
2nd rioni buy
 from Texas,  Sep 28, 2012

I love this wallet! It's the best wallet I've ever purchased! It goes great with my large Boston bag! The smell of leather is intoxicating! It's smooth and beautiful! The slots fit my cards perfectly and I still had room for more! This is my second rioni purchase and I'm looking forward to more! In wallet matters I'm looking to purchase the Rioni Signature Multi-fold Button Wallet! It looks gorgeous and all that leather! I love rioni!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!
 from Eastern,NJ,  Feb 28, 2013

I received my wallet today (LOVE IT) & it is Gorgeous! It arrived nicely packaged & protected. It is my 2nd Rioni wallet & it is the perfect size, lot of compartments & card slots.The leather smell is intoxicating. I am glad I ordered it.I can now switch out of my dual zipper wallet ( another beauty). Thanks OS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOTS OF COMPARTMENTS
 from massachusetts,  Jan 6, 2013

bought this along with one of RIONI'S POCKETBOOKS and I LOVE THEM BOTH - will definitely buy more items - ONLY WISH you would offer SMALLER VERSIONS of RIONI BAGS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOVE RIONI ITEMS
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet!
 from Corpus Christi, Texas,  Jul 19, 2014

Great, versatile, pretty, goes with all my handbags.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Auburn , MA,  Jul 5, 2014

Love it . It's matching my satchel and the duffel bag , love it every minute of it . Thankyou Rioni .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and quality
 from Seattle,  Nov 5, 2013

This is a beautiful product. It rivals the LV product that it looks like but is about $00. cheaper. I bought it for a gift but am so impressed that I am going to get one for myself as it is one of those "great values" that don't often come about. I like the design as it has a separate check book cover.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Look
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 30, 2013

Looks like a very expensive designer brand. I had one man tell me to be careful when I took out my wallet because he thought it was a certain designer. The only drawback is the zippered coin section. The area does not expand and it is hard to get coins out without flipping the wallet and dumping them out. I just use a small coin purse.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from medford lakes nj,  May 24, 2013

Love my wallet and checkbook. They are sturdy, roomy yet don't take up a lot of room in my purse. Speaking of which will be my next purchase a Rioni purse!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great checkbook wallet
 from MA.,  May 22, 2013

This wallet was a gift, although I previously bought one for myself. I love rioni wallets and purses. they are very classy and well made. My daughter loves her rioni wallet and puse. Great gift!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very durable material, will lasst a lifetime.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wallet was just what I was looking for!!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 5, 2013

Was very pleased with the overall purchase. I will be purchasing again in the near future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the wallet is made very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from El Paso, TX,  Dec 30, 2012

I love it pretty roomy everything I was looking for it matches perfect with my Rioni Bag great organization! Great size and goes with my lifestyle

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Port Jeff, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

If it had been made properly, I would say excellent. But the card slots weren't wide or deep enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A perfect wallet to match my Rioni Patti bag
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

Just loving my Rioni bag and wallet. Can't think of anything bad to say.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Wallet
 from Central NY,  Dec 18, 2012

I love the arrangement of dividers, etc. quality is typical D&B: Highest.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches pics perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Timeless
 from Appleton, WI,  Nov 21, 2012

I have 3 Rioni handbags, & this is my first matching wallet. It was perfectly wrapped in signature Rioni tissue paper, so it's a nice presentation for gift giving. I'll be using it for years to come. It's high quality, classy, and very functional. They didn't forget to add a zip pocket for change, which is very much appreciated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!!
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

Great wallet just perfect to go along with the handbag. This Riony brand sure knows how to make handbags and wallets. Lots of compliments!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review of wallet
 from Casper Wyoming,  Oct 27, 2012

Horrible to use. You cannot access the coin section of wallet and hard to get driver's license out of slot. Horrible

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not designed for utility or ease of use.
 from Bismarck, ND,  Oct 26, 2012

Not enough card slots. The slots are so tight that two or more cards won't fit in one slot. The slot for a driver's license is so tight that it is difficult to remove the license. The coin section is so tight that it is difficult to add or remove coins.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is all leather so the quality is excellent,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 20, 2012

This wallet is the perfect size. It has lot of card slots and not bulky. I bought this wallet to compliment my XXXXXXXX satchel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The comparison between the site and the actual color matched exactly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wallet is exactly the same as production description. Material is made very nicely with quality. I can fit all my credit cards, pictures, checkbook, money, and more in the wallet. It exceeds my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color on the site is exact match to product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality is very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate as description. I actually thought wallet would be smaller, but I am glad it is bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top