Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bargain Louis Vuitton
 from Somerville Tn,  Jan 23, 2010

This wallet/clutch type purse is an inexpensive version of the Louis Vuitton. Same treated canvas outer, solid brass hardware and zippers, soft suede interior, good stitching - not hand stitching, but even and sturdy - same pale leather tabs and insert for ID. I had never heard of the brand before seeing it on Overstock, but wanted an alternative to my LV for grocery shopping and to take to horse shows. It would be a bargain at full retail price. Thank goodness Overstock has these for sale!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Product lover
 from Bronx, NY,  Dec 8, 2009

I have this wallet, and most of the Rioni handbag line, This wallet and all Rioni products are high quality, exceptional value. Rioni products has attention to details. Size is great, plenty credit card slots, coin pocket with zipper, suede lining. A slide out side pocket. This makes a great gift, without breaking the bank.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous quality!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 12, 2011

I was sceptical to pay this much for a wallet... I'd just rather spend it elsewhere. It is of very, very good quality. As my friend says, 'You pay as much or more for a wallet because it is more intricately made.' She is right and worth every penny. The zipper is durable, the abundant spaces for credit cards is excellent, the pockets are a plus... I cannot say enough on this product. My friend wants one now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good but photo should be larger in size (closer image).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very, very good quality. As my friend says, 'You pay as much or more for a wallet because it is more intricately made.' She is right and worth every penny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Michigan,  Aug 27, 2011

I love this wallet...it is so easy to use and looks very stylish..I am no longer embarassed to pull out my wallet..and it holds everything beautifully.I definately would recomend this ...wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wallet is really nice and it work for me.
 from Bolingbrook, ILL,  Jul 28, 2011

I love all my Rioni products I have four pcs. They are all great the leather is really good quality. When I am at the airport people look at all my Rioni and some say that they love it. I love it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great walllet!
 from Georgia,  Mar 18, 2011

I've been looking for a lighter weight wallet that has oodles of slots for cards and this is it! I was wary of trying it but I'm so glad I did. The all-leather wallets with 16 slots are so heavy and I was tired of dragging around my purse that seemed as if it weighed a ton. This wallet has lightened the load considerably. It is tres chic and ideal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from chicago,il,  Jan 25, 2011

THIS WALLET IS VERY NICE AND IT HOLDS ALOT OF CREDIT CARDS AND MY MILLION RECEIPTS I CANT SEEM TO PART WITH I LOVE MY NEW WALLET AND IM HAPPY THAT I PURCHASED THIS ALONG WITH THE RIONI PURSE NOTHING BUT COMPLIMENTS VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER HERE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this wallet!
 from Cleveland, ohio,  Apr 11, 2013

I decided on this wallet after reading that the credit card slots in the other Rioni wallet I was thinking about were too small to use. This one is absolutely perfect! All my cards fit with room to spare. Even my oversized insurance card! I love all the spaces for receipts, cash and anything else I want to stuff into it. I can pack it full while still being organized. The center zipper section for change is actually functional-- big enough to hold all my change without compromising the other sections next to it like change compartments sometimes do. I was surprised to find it is a pretty hardy wallet-- I don't feel like the section dividers will rip out at all with stuffing it full. The zipper is smooth as silk and makes the wallet easy to get into. I've never paid this much for a wallet before but you definitely get what you pay for and this one is worth it! I look forward to using it for many years to come. It also matches the Rioni bag I purchased perfectly. I'm totally a fan of Rioni now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This wallet rocks
 from California,  Nov 20, 2011

This is the second wallet I purchased and both I gave as gifts because when my daughters saw them they wanted them. I purchased the one with straps and without and now I will be purchasing one for myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks better than what was seen online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This wallet is made from high quality materials. I wear high quality purses and this wallet can be compare to some of those names
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is huge, lots of room for storage. I love it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rioni Line except this wallet
 from West Orange, NJ,  Sep 24, 2011

The wallet and the Rioni line is nice looking however this wallet's interior is very poorly done. looks like it will break down over a very short period of time. I got a piece of thet luggage which I loved so was looking forward to receiving the wallet however was very dissappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the interior of this wallet is very poor. The exterior is nice but the part that will get the most wear and tear are the interior credit card slots zipper for change etc and this was not well done at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 1, 2010

I love the organization of this wallet and the sleek designer look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet!
 from Ohio,  Oct 8, 2009

If you are looking for a new zip up wallet this one is great! The quality of leather is great and suede lining is high end. Wallet has great organization inside including a zip up coin holder. Highly reccommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wallet
 from Miami,  Aug 19, 2009

I liked this wallet so much that a bought another one for a friend as a B-Day gift. Its exactly the same as a well named brand store wallet that costs 600 plus dollars.I think its a great item for its price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 28, 2009

I got my wallet today, I just love it, it's very spacious and looks awesome, it's very well worth the price, I would so recommend it to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from Tomball, TX,  Jul 9, 2009

GREAT wallet! Nice an roomy, exactly like you would expect the leather to be. LOVE IT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wallet
 from Edmond, OK,  Apr 11, 2014

I bought a Roni hand bag to match with this wallet. Wow, what more can I say except this was awesome purchase! Love, Love both handbags and purses. Detail, and craftsmanship is unsurpassed, and such a welcome addition in my accessories. This leather is wonderful, and not to heavy to carry. I hope in the future they offer just a few more colors, that can go with anything like this bag. Maybe like a good color green, or pretty taupe? Anyway, ladies do not hesitate on getting this designer's items. Just think about what size you would like, and go for something new too. I will defiantly purchase more items from this designer in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO RIONO TYPICAL QUALITY
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

LOVE RIONI LINE OF PRODUCTS AND THE QUALITY. HOWEVER, THIS WALLET LOOKS A LITTLE CHEAP. DOES NOT APPEAR TO BE GENUINE LEATHER. 24 CARD SLOTS BUT VERY SLIM FIT. NOT ROOM FOR EXPANDING. PURCHASED ON SALE TO MATCH HANDBAG PURCHASED 3 YRS AGO. IF NOT ON SALE I WOULD NOT HAVE PURCHASED.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functionally!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 14, 2014

This wallets is so adorable, the inside compartments are fabulous . What I really like is the inside Id holder and it can also hold a cell phone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wallet
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 7, 2014

After I bought the purse, I wanted the wallet. The wallet may not appear to be large enough or have enough compartments, but this wallet has more than enough!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exellent
 from Huntington Beach,ca,  Jan 16, 2014

I am amazed by the quality! It is a beautiful, solid wallet, sometimes I do carry it by itself, has enough room to hold everything I need. Credit cards, Id, coins! Phone....and the zipper is so convenient because I don't have to worry about things falling out of it .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top