For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rioni Buckle Beauty
 from Bronx, NY,  Nov 21, 2009

This is really a nice size handbag. The inside has a divider with the zipper back pocket, extra pockets for cell phone, or ipod. Zipped top, the only negative thing in my opinion is that they should have had a snap for the of the end of the zipper. Handbag is large but no oversize large. It also has a outside zipper pocket in the back side of handbag. Exceptional attention to details, quality is there and pricing is absolutely great for these fine quality handbags. I brought my 1st handbag from this line in April '09 and I now own over ten handbags from this wonderful handbag line. I recommend they highly. They are up there with LV line with out the high price tag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Gorgeous!
 from Monterey, CA,  Mar 24, 2012

This is my third Rioni handbag purchase. For quite a while, I contemplated purchasing a bag from the line, but was uncertain about the quality. Then, after reading numerous reviews about how well these handbags compared to the ubiquitous LV line, I thought, why not give it a try? I have to admit that I love handbags, but I don't much care to advertise for big designers, while paying top dollar to do so. I'd much rather pay for a well made handbag that is distinctive in some way or is made of a rare leather. I'm sure PETA would hate me, but I'm a huge animal supporter, so I guess I'm one big anomaly! Getting back to these FABULOUS handbags, do not be afraid to buy one, two or more. I am completely hooked! I do have to admit that this last one is my current favorite from the line, merely because it is the largest I have purchased. That being said, all the Rioni handbags (and wallets -- yes, I've purchased two of those, too) are so very well made. Just like the high end designers, all their hardware is stamped with the Rioni name -- very unusual for a moderately priced handbag manufacturer. This means everything including zippers, buckles, etc. VERY impressive. When you receive the handbag, you will also notice the attention to detail they have paid in packaging it so that the hardware is not damaged/scratched in any way. Every piece of hardware is protected so that if there is damage, it's likely you have done it yourself. The handbags are beautifully stitched and it is obvious that attention is paid to manufacturing. Now, as to this handbag! Can we say GORGEOUS??? There is an outside zipper pocket as well as two big divided areas. Between the areas, there is a nice, full-width/depth zippered compartment. On the back inside wall is another zippered compartment. On the front inside wall, there is a cell phone pocket (large enough for a smartphone - thank you, Rioni) and a smaller, gathered pocket to keep secure items. The lining is a beautiful Rioni stamped chocolate brown. I proudly carry these handbags and have mentioned them to a number of friends. I also tell them where to buy them -- the big O! Great product, great prices! Can't ask for anything better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT
 from CAPRON IL,  Feb 15, 2012

QUALITY IS GOOD, SIZE IS GOOD, COLOR IS GOOD, ENOUGH COMPARTMENT FOR EVERYTHING. IT'S A MUST TO HAVE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? JUST RIGHT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? TO THE T
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fashionable
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 20, 2013

This bags is a beautiful and fashionable piece of art, I received a lot of compliments it looks like a expensive brand, and honestly the quality and construction is the same or better than the expensive brands, is unique and the designed is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL.....WOW!
 from Eastern,NJ,  Feb 14, 2013

This is my 3rd Rioni purchase & I LOVE IT!....Highly Recommend! The 'Rioni Signature Buckle Carrier" is a beautiful bag! The size is perfect......roomy interior, enough pockets for my things....strap drop is spot on .It's a lightweight bag despite the chain detail. It is amazing looking on the shoulder.I love the color, size & shape of this beauty! I can hardly wait for the patina process to start taking place on the light leather trim....WOW this bag is going to look even more beautiful. I check often to see if the 'Jenny Bag' & the Large Body Hobo' bag ( a must have) are up for grabs. I am very pleased with my purchase(s)! Thanks OS!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Georgia,  Nov 20, 2012

My first purchase of Rioni bag will not be my last. Great quality and very good size not to large just right. I have gotten so many compliments with this bag. So far the items I purchase from Overstock been great and the delivery time it excellent. The price was good also I had checked other web site and found Overstock had the best prices on the Rioni bags. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and workmanship it great....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing bag!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 10, 2012

I bought this bag for my daugther as a birthday gift, she wanted a LV bag but could not afford to buy one for her so I bought this bag after reading all the reviews. I was worry that she might not like it but she was pleased with it when she opened her present. Glad I purchased this!! The quality is amazing!! I'm thinking about buying one for myself....hahaha... On the down side as several ppl had mentioned in their reviews wish Overstock would do a better job at packaging these beautiful bags when they ship to their customers. Thanks O for carrying these beautiful, affordable handbags!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Costly but cheap, smelly polyurethene/vinyl bag!
 from Hartselle, Alabama,  Apr 5, 2013

Ridiculously expensive for a handbag that is composed of a man-made material - polyurethene? vinyl? - that has a very strong, unpleasant odor. Although the "materials" category states that it is made of leather, the only leather is the few accents on the bag! A news report a couple of years ago warned that handbags composed of vinyl/polyurethene that come from China tested extremely high for lead so since then, I only purchase leather and/or canvas bags and thought this was one because it came up in my search for "leather" bags. I hope that Overstock. com will correct this glitch in search engine so that only genuine leather handbags come up under such a search. Anyone concerned about avoiding vinyl/polyurethene bags for any reason should definitely avoid this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - very expensive bag made with cheap, stiff vinyl/polyurethene that emits a horrible, strong odor!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top