Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bucket Bag
 from Longview, WA,  Apr 13, 2009

just recieved it today, LOVE IT! Perfect size and leather will darken over time. Great pockets on the inside (phone, key and zipper on the other side) also the make up bag is detachable which is nice. Great quality, I also have a Rioni wallet and coin purse and am very pleased. Both have worn well and show age nicely (like a LV..but much more affordable) You wont be dissapointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this handbag
 from Texas,  Jul 27, 2011

I love the look & quality of this handbag and am looking forward to carrying it alot in the Fall. It's a little smaller than I thought it would be, but that's okay as I don't like to have too many things in my bag anyway. It was shipped out to me promptly and the price was very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
will be back for more....BRILLIANT BAG!!!!!
 from seattle, wa,  Jun 8, 2011

What a beautiful bag. It is perfect in everyway! The right size, the right color, just the right accents. Beautiful I am going to use the makeup bag as a small wallet. What a lovely gift and perfect surprise for anyone who loves a nice, classy bag. Love it. Everything about it. Cant go wrong with this bag.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? its perfect in everyway. unbelievable great deal
  • How is the quality of the product? awesome.......wonderful quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni bucket purse
 from Atlanta,Ga,  May 30, 2011

I received this purse I was very impress with the craftmanship,I must say this purse is on the same level as my purse from another designer that look very much like this .Love ,Love it will buy another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

This handbag is the perfect size, carries on the shoulder comfortably, has great organization inside, and looks amazing with practically every outfit including my sweat outfit on Sundays :) What made me give it 5 stars is the over all quality of the material and the craftsmanship. Made to perfection like a high end bag but only fraction of the price. I love the subtle signature design and the gold tone hardware gives it a very nice finish. I also bought the matching wallet which compliments the purse nicely! I am thrilled with my purchase and can see myself using it for a very long time and not getting bored of it, like I do with most bags I own. As for shipping.... amazingly fast! I only paid for basic ground shipping $2.95 and it was fed ex'd to my home in 3 days... it could be that it left from a warehouse in the same state as me, but still amazingly fast.... thanks overstock for such great customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from TN,  Jul 9, 2010

I was impressed with the purse when I took it out of the package. I have had many compliments on it. I usually carry a big purse but all my items fit in this one, although a bit snug. If you are looking for a purse with lots of room, this is not it. But it is a nice purse and very appealing. Overall I am very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bucket Handbag
 from Charlotte NC,  Jul 28, 2014

I like the bag, but don't love it.. Much smaller than I thought and the shoulder straps keep falling off my shoulder, other than that it's very pretty but not functional for my needs. Purchased the Rioni large satchel in vanilla and found it much more pleasing..it's my new go to bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Fabulous Handbag!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 18, 2012

This beautiful Rioni handbag is wonderful! I was a bit worried that it might be heavy, but it is not. I especially like the attached zippered pouch which is perfect for keys and a transit card. The handles are adjustable allowing this handbag to feel snug and secure when out and about. The shape allows it to accommodate all of my necessities, and it can be "worn" during casual or dressy occasions. This handbag has become my "go to" handbag because of its utilitarian versatility.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful handbag!
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2012

I had been looking at this particular handbag for several years. The company used to be La Tour Eiffel & then was bought out by or sold to Rioni. I have several La Tour Eiffel handbags and wallets. They truly "wear like iron"! My handbags are about 7-8 years old and they look like brand new, so I was not hesitant to buy this bag at all. There was an excellent photo on the web site but it doesn't due the actual bag justice. The price was a great deal and the service was quick. The only negative was that it came in a grey plastic mailing bag. . .no bubble wrap or anything to protect the bag! It could have easily gotten damaged in shipping but I was lucky that didn't happen to my bag. I would suggest to Overstock.com to take more care in wrapping & shipping such a wonderful quality item such as this handbag. It fits on my shoulder perfectly and is just the right size for a matching wallet (purchased from another online dealer). It also fits my NOOK e-reader & a small travel umbrella with no problem when traveling. I love the attached change purse that came with it (it can be detached from the bag by a snap if needed). All in all, it is a beautiful handbag that will serve me for years and years to come! Do not hesitate to purchase this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product was made with extreme care. Leather trim and great detail!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than LV!
 from sc,  May 31, 2012

This is a beautiful bag. I bought it for my 69 year old mother for mother's day because she likes a should bag. She never treats herself. I am going to get a dark bag as well but in a different shape. I already have the lighter version in the weekender and I highly recommend that one too. This bag is great because you have the "look' and it is quality but it is also different enough from LV that you don't look like you are trying to carry an LV. Yes yes yes!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from DENVER, CO,  Jul 28, 2011

I am happy with the bag. It fits just right on my shoulders. Theonly thing I did not like is the fact that the leather part on the bottom changed colors when it got wet. It is splotchy in places where the rain hit it. I love this purse though and will carry it for a long time to come. It is a end of summer purse that will transitition intil fall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched perferctly to the image online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. The only thing I did't like is that the bottom of the purse on the leather changed colors when it got wet
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought