Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bag!!
 from Bryan, TX,  Jan 26, 2011

Really, really beautiful purse. A little bigger than I thought it would be but nice since I was stuffing my other one. Got a compliment on it as soon as I took it to work. High quality. The leather is light but will age nice. Looks very high end. Bought the matching zippered wallet and am thrilled with the combo. Will definitely be back for more pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!
 from La Jolla, California,  Feb 18, 2010

First of all--Overstock warned me that shipping might be slowed due to weather--not at all! Not only did my handbag come very quickly, but the wallet that I ordered to go with it a day later was sent with it as well! Thanks Overstock! This bag is a PERFECT size--not too big and not too small. The leather is beautiful, and the quality is amazing. The straps STAY on my shoulder--this totally irritates me if they don't. If you own "that other brand" but want a couple of other styles w/o paying that high price, get a couple of these with a matching wallet. It also came packaged VERY well so nothing was damaged, etc. I was really impressed. I'm going to get a few more handbags for gifts for my sisters--these Rioni bags rock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni Handbag
 Feb 26, 2015

I am so happy that my purse arrived today, it is everything that I expected and it was exactly how it was described on all the wonderful reviews. I cant wait to start using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy bag
 from Connecticut,  Feb 14, 2014

I thought this bag was going to look like a granny bag, but I was diffinately wrong. The bag is really classy, sexy, cute and eye catching. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Rioni Handbags
 from No. Virginia,  Feb 12, 2014

This bag is well made and roomy. Excellent price. Delivery was on time as stated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the "Real" Thing
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 13, 2013

Only complaint is that it doen't have many internal compartments. Yeah, it has the side pockets for your phone and lip balm, and a zipper puch for the "unmentionables" but it needs some sort of divider in the middle - it has turned into a black whole. BUT, the quality is UH-mazing. And it can totally fit so much stuff - like your mail, your keys, 2 wallets, a lunch bag, book, etc. Really. It holds alot. And, it's beautiful. The shape is so unique and the leather quality is unbelievable for the price. Constantly get compliments on it. Who needs a Louis when you can have this for a fraction of the price?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rionai purse
 from Flint, Michigan,  Jun 5, 2013

This is my second purse by rionai . I also have a wallet and cosmetic bag by this company. I really like the quality of the items. They ae made very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This purse is very nice made with good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? What I had expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this pocketbook
 from massachusetts,  Dec 21, 2012

I LOVE the pocketbook - at first I thought it was too big but I think it'll work - I love the bag so much that I'm going to keep it and I KNOW I'll get use to the size - i also got the matching wallet with checkbook and it's great - these are absolutely BEAUTIFUL ITEMS - and I do plan on ordering more pocketbooks - hoping you'll start selling a little smaller bags as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WONDERFUL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPER EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful handbag
 from Fullerton, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

Beautiful handbag. Have received many compliments. The color and the quality of the handbag is really good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite pursh
 from NC,  Mar 8, 2012

I love this purse. It looks very expensive and the quality is outstanding. It would be silly to pay upward of $1000 for the "other" brand. The leather is oxidizing nicely, and I get a lot of compliments on it. Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? as noted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Head Turner....
 from florida,  Nov 7, 2011

Just received this bag and I am totally in love with it! The quality is spectacular, and this bag gets the looks! This is my second Rioni bag, I also have the large Boston bag...also love it... the lining and the leather on the bag are beautiful...My daughter has the same style bag by that "other" high end designer, and she paid 1400.00 for it! My Rioni is every bit as beautiful...the big difference is the zipper...Rioni is nylon, easy to open; the "other" designer bag has a big metal zipper that is difficult to open at times. These bags age well, the leather trim gets a little darker as time goes on, and the bag gets a softer feel to it. I would recommend it to anyone who abhors paying obscene prices... this bag has ALL the quality of the "other", and I will be giving some for Christmas gifts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I thought.
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 29, 2011

Even though the site gave the size of the product, when I got it, it was bigger than I had imagined. I like big purses, so it was a pleasant surprise. The product is sturdy and looks expensive. I've gotten many compliments on it. I think this is going to be my new favorite line of purses that I will buy. High quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 2, 2011

I love it, love it, love it...nuff said! Great craftsmanship! Beautiful purse. I get tons of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought