Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 6, 2013

I loved my wallet and if you get the matching bag you'll love it even more I am so happy I didn't go spend almost 600 on a Michael Kors I wanted when I got the same exact style here for not even half

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect condition
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful wallet
 Dec 17, 2015

Love this wallet. Have been using it daily for over a year and it still looks brand new. Years ago I treated myself to a designer wallet that lasted many years. This is the first wallet I've had since then that is holding up as well and at a fraction of the price. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect compliment to my Rioni "Patti" handbag!
 Nov 13, 2015

I got this to match my Rioni handbag and couldn't be happier with both pieces! The wallet is well constructed, has lots of room for cash/credit cards, and also features an extra pocket for change. I really like that the back part for the change isn't a zipper. It gives it a different, unique look. It arrived very well packaged and also with an authenticity card, which was a nice touch. Nothing could be better about this wallet in my opinion!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D Miles
 Oct 17, 2015

Just the right size, and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wendy
 Aug 20, 2015

The perfect wallet. Not to big and not to small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 Aug 13, 2015

Great quality, beautiful and stylish!! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Years long quest over
 Jul 6, 2015

My mom has been on the hunt for a wallet with this closure on the coin compartment for years! The snap closure is called a kissing lock and trying to find a wallet that doesn,the have the zip style coin purse has been impossible. She is super fussy and is hard to please, but she is just thrilled with the design,the mutiple compartments, the style and the superior quality. If she likes it, trust me you will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Jun 28, 2015

This is a beautiful wallet. I've never owned a designer piece before, so I was very impress with this buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rioni wallet
 Feb 19, 2015

Love the quality of my wallet purchased the overnight bag purse excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 3, 2015

Very high end, without paying a high price, I highly recommend. The credit card slots are a bit tight at first, hope they loosen up a bit after more use. I like that there are so many card slots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from Los Angeles, California,  Aug 10, 2014

The wallet is very classic and stylish. It compliments all my Rioni purses. I bought one for my daughter's birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Wallet
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 22, 2013

Would I recommend this to a friend, YES!! I just sent the link to a friend a minute ago. I bought this wallet to match my new Rioni bag, and it is gorgeous. The quality- amazing. This wallet will last forever and has great organization. I can fit tons of credit cards, receipts, gift cards, etc- and it doesn't look disorganized. I had a bigger wallet before, and this smaller one holds more! The change purse in the back is exactly what I wanted, easy to get open (not sure why the other reviewer had issues) and easy to access. Don't hesitate :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Apr 12, 2012

I bought this wallet to go with the Large Boston Bag I bought a few weeks ago. The colors for both pieces match perfectly. The only complaint I have is the two clasps on the back of the wallet, used for coins, is hard to open and snap closed - hence the 4 stars. I do not recommend putting coins in this compartment b/c it may look to bulky and wear out the wallet sooner. Maybe, it was made for show? In my opinion, the best thing about this wallet is that it has 12 credit cards sleeves, which most wallet do not have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought