Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this bag
 from new york,  Jan 31, 2012

I love this bag. The bag is rich and the quality is great I would recommend this bag. I have gotten so many complement, I'm going to buy it in another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great the leather is hard
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bag is big witch I like
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful purse!
 from Chicago,  Jan 16, 2012

This bag does not disappoint! I have several Rioni bags and the quality is outstanding. I would expect to pay more for a purse of this quality. Rioni is now my brand of choice and my favorite "go to" bag. Order this bag. You will not be disappointed!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big (for me)
 from North Carolina,  Nov 8, 2014

For anyone who loves a big bag, this is for you. I loved it when it arrived but realized I just don't carry around too much stuff and the bag looked empty. When I loaded it up, it was too heavy for my liking. Returned it and got the small Boston bag and love it, perfect size. So if you are going to order this one, check the measurements and compare maybe to another bag you have before you buy, you may like the smaller version like I did. Am enjoying all the compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best bag i've ever had!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 19, 2014

This bag is amazing! Outstanding quality and style! And it's not so huge as i expected, cos i used to have much bigger stuff, and i love it, love it, loveit! This is a classic look that goes with absolutely everything!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of this purse.
 from Houston,Tx,  Apr 25, 2014

Have not used this much but absolutely loves the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from NAWLINS,  Dec 27, 2013

Love this bag and it matches my luggage. I love the fact I can fold it and put it inside of my carry bag and once on the plane have my use of my purse. I can not wait to get all the other items to match for traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have several expensive bags in my closet. However, had I known about the excellent quality and value of Rioni bags prior to those purchases, I would have saved a lot of money and had comparable or better quality to boot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY RIONI!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 23, 2012

I love my Rioni and I will be purchasing the beige large boson for the summer... I love the space and all the compartments I have for my shades,cell,keys & ect. This purse is huge and I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeding the quality I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It, love it, love it
 from Buffalo NY,  Feb 6, 2012

I love this bag! Nothing but compliments. This product will stand up to the other designer products on the market. Very well made. If you're looking for a LV knockoff you will be disappointed as this product holds up to its own name! I will be pruchasing the matching luggage. Only issue is the handles may be a little small when wearing a thick winter coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Handbag
 from KY,  Jan 31, 2012

Love this Purse, it has everything you will need in a purse, especially this style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The monagram was a different than I expected, but OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought