Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

this is such a cute little bag, and i mean little. i always wanted a little bag for my essentials. I use this for my phone, keys, camera, credit card, ID and some cash.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my baby!
 from Colorado,  Aug 1, 2013

This is my second Rioni purchase and I wasn't disappointed! This bag is so tiny and cute, it's perfect to take a night out or party to just have a few essentials in. I use my Signature Boston most of the time and this fills in when I don't want to carry so much along

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute gift.
 from NY,  May 22, 2013

It was a nice gift. It is great quality, well made. I think the leather is as sturdy as a LV. Get the bigger bags, looks more sophisticated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made. Good leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Small but should be expected by discription.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little bag
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Mar 29, 2013

This is a cute little bag. You can put just enough things in it but if you need to take a lot of items with you this bag is too small. Even though it is not very large the leather quality is exceptional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evening bag
 from Fresno Ca,  Mar 17, 2013

the picture is misleading this bag is super small.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? the picture is misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but very small
 from Jupiter, FL,  Apr 16, 2014

I love it, but it is very small. Good for cash, credit card and a cell phone. I already have 2 larger Rioni bags so this is just for certain occasions. They are all very well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mercer isle gal
 from mercer island, wa,  Apr 12, 2014

So cute. It holds my keys, gloss, phone, tissues, and compact wallet. I am very happy. It looks higher end. I receive compliments whenever I carry it about town. I highly recommend this bag for ladies who don't need tons of stuff with them all day. I was going to buy an outrageously expensive designer bag. I'm so glad that I purchased this instead of an expensive, mini bag.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Miami, Fl,  Apr 11, 2013

Love my new bag, fast delivery. Just waiting on my second bag can't wait.. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Bag
 from FLA,  Mar 15, 2013

Bag came super small, thought it was a bigger bag the picture had me fooled, its a nice bag just way to small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • How accurate was the sizing? looks alot bigger in the picture, small bag
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small bag
 from Dayton,Ohio,  Feb 12, 2013

Great evening bag. Just the right size for carrying the very few and necessary things when heading out in the evening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little bit too small
 from ontario, canada,  Jan 18, 2013

nice lovely evening bag,but just a bit too small. but nice. i have purchashed 2 more bags and they are just loveeelyyyyy.. iwill like to buy more bags from you guys in future for sure

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fantastic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely
  • How accurate was the sizing? i did not read the review very well. so the bag is too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little bag
 from Columbus, OH,  Nov 23, 2012

wish overstock would give different views of purse, open, close, bottom, on model. It's a great bag for a tall person. Doesn't look tiny, Everyday and night can use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully made
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mini Bag
 from Lone Star State,  Aug 11, 2012

This is a great bag. The materials are sturdy and the bag is well made. This is a mini bag. It is small, however for a mini bag it is roomy enough to carry my phone, keys, lipgloss, and a few cards/ID's. It is perfect when you need to carry essentials and don't want a cumbersome bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coloring is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bag is superior in quality. The stitching is great. The materials are sturdy. It is very well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is very accurate. This is a mini bag.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and Organized.
 from Quincy,MA,  Jul 20, 2012

This Rioni Evening bag is small and cute. You can take it everywhere without worrying about it being to big. It can fit about everything from a phone ( yes, smartphones included. ) to little bit of cash. It's great for women who love design handbags, or just bags in general.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on. From all the details on the website to the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was in mint condition when it arrived, with the packaging and everything.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Truthfully, I thought it would be a bit bigger. But, all my things fit into the bag.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute baby bag
 from New York, NY,  Jul 18, 2012

i'm satisfied with the purchase. even though this is baby bag, it takes cell phone, vallet, lipstick/eyelash, and there is still space for something else (hygiene stuff). quality is perfect. the only thing that i don't like is bag opening - not comfortable, but for the quality/brand, and price i paid, i forget it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? absolutely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice small bag
 from san diego,ca,  Jul 7, 2012

ordered this bag for my mom who loves small bags. .. bag looks as good as shown in picture...nice quality leather and elegant looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, nice packaging
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Lafayette, LA,  Apr 12, 2012

Even though, the bag is very small in size but it looks very cute and will serve the purpose I bought it for. I plan to use it when I go places that does not warrant a large handbag. My 14 year old daughter already told me that she may need to borrow it when she goes to school dances so that she can put her necessities (lip gloss, key, camera, etc.). If you're looking for a bag that you can use as a suitcase, then this is not for you. Otherwise, it is an awesome bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too smal
 from georgia,  Aug 26, 2011

quaility was great love the color but it was too small for what i wanted to use it for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little leather bag
 from Decatur, GA,  Apr 26, 2011

I love the size of this bag. Excellent for Sunday or when ever you wish not to carry a big bag,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EVENING BAG
 from louisians,  Mar 29, 2011

I LOVE MY RIONI SIGNATURE EVENING BAG IT'S SMALL SO WHEN I GO OUT I DONT'T HAVE TO TOTE MORE ITEMS IN MY BAG THAT I DON'T NEED FOR THAT EVENING ITS A SOFT LEATHER BAG I LOVE IT AND I DO GETS COMPLIMENTS ON MY BAG AND I WILL RECOMMENDED ANYONE WHO'S INTERESTING IN GETTING ONE TO GET IT YOU'LL LOVE IT TOO

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top