Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS handbag - This bag is a STEAL
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 12, 2013

Frankly I'm a handbag snob who expects to be disappointed. I've tried most of the "designer" handbags and I always go back to LVs as my ideal bag But I do not like to use these on an everyday basis because of the cost of the bags - I still have my original LV purchased in 1989 in excellent used condition because I am so careful with it. I need a GORGEOUS bag that can can live the life of a wife/mom with kiddos from college to kindergarten - this bag is IT!!! It fits EVERTHING, but still looks timeless and elegant. After receiving this bag, I ordered the large Boston and the wallet. This line is amazing and I will be ordering the luggage next!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Handbag
 from West Hollywood, Ca.,  Jul 13, 2013

This Rioni handbag is a treasure. I'm so glad I discovered it while surfing the internet. It is equal to any high priced imported handbag I have seen. This is my third Rioni bag. I have them in different styles and sizes. The leather is real, and there is a large assortment select from. (Totes, shoulder, evening, carry, etc). I am stopped in department stores by sales people and others, commenting on how great my handbag is. It seems to be an "attention getter". My friends all want one, and have expressed a desire to order one. I gave a Rioni bag as a gift to a dear friend, and she was overwhelmed! Yes, this is perfect handbag for all seasons. I'm extremely satisfied with my newest bag, and feel comfortable carrying it. Sincerely, Sybil Baitz

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for an exquisite look!!!
 from Saudi Arabia,  Aug 23, 2013

This is a lovely big but classy bag. I've had it for close to a year now and there is no sign of wear or scratch on it. If you are a lover of big bags and want elegance at the same time...THIS IS THE RIGHT BAG!. "Love my Rioni bag Muchos"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that pretty in person!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 20, 2013

I was disappointed with the look when I saw this bag in person. Just had more of a 'granny' handbag look for me. Could not return it because I had it shipped to my vacation address and by the time I got there, it was too late for the return policy. Would not have made this much for a bag I do not like if I could have returned it. Disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials but poor construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Excellent product
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 25, 2013

This is the mother ship of Rioni handbags. This is my 5th, and the largest one of the bunch. There is absolutely no way to go wrong with buying a Rioni. I actually prefer it to LV. This bag is large, and gorgeous. It has pockets on each side, where I can slip my cell phone for easy access. It also has a magnetic outer pocket, where you can stick receipts and other sundry when in a hurry. The inside is roomy, but I still need a purse organizer, as it is just a large, empty hole. But I've become accustomed to "large big holes" and have learnt to expertly use those nylon organizers. The bag is classy, exceptionally well made, and will probably last for many good years. Love Rioni.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top of the line
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you won't regret it!
 from Chicago,IL,  Jan 16, 2013

This bag is stunning! Material feels expensive,and feels durable. Worth buying!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have not had a chance to use it yet.. but i look forward to very much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a bit off but I love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 21, 2011

this purse has the magnetic clasps on the outside, perfect for your keys so you don't have to go digging for it. The quality is outstanding!!! there is PLENTY of room inside the purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is outstanding, great deal for the price! I don't own a LV purse because I couldn't bring myself to pay their ridiculous prices; so this was just as good for me!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Unfortunately, I didn't pay attention to the size when I ordered cuz I was so excited about the beauty of the purse. It was bigger than I normally wear/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handbag was used.
 from No. Virginia,  May 15, 2014

The handbag arrived with someones bluetooth device inside. It had obviously been used.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top