Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hand bag
 from ca,  Jul 14, 2007

i like the way it looks and it leather..........................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another good Rina Rich bag
 from Milwaukee. WI,  Jul 11, 2011

I already have a Rina Rich bag that is going on it's fourth year of winter use and it still looks like new. I am hoping for the same good quality in this bag. So far, I don't think I'll be disappointed. The bag is well made, room enough for everything if I pack it carefully (phone, checkbook, wallet, credit card case, keys, etc.) I like the option of the shoulder strap, and will follow the other reviewers who mentioned trimming the long tassels. A good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good construction
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rodeo
 from TX,  Jan 25, 2008

I absolutely love this bag. It is cute, a just right size and affordable. Good quality. I did trim off the ends of the leather attached to the zipper. I highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Awesome
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2007

This bag is really great, I'm glad I bought it. The only issue is that it's a bit smaller than I thought it would be, and I was even using a sewing tape to try to figure out how big it was. I still think that it's a great size, though, because I can fit everything I need to in it (cell phone in the interior cell pocket, keys, small daily planner, men's wallet, coin purse, and miniature umbrella in the main compartment, and gum, breath strips, and eye drops in the small outer pocket). It also comes with the handles AND a shoulder strap if you choose to go that way. To all of the people who were complaining it wasn't real leather "as stated", it wasn't stated as real leather, it was stated as "synthetic leather" as in man-made, fake, not real. For being fake leather, it seems pretty durable and it's good looking. I purchased the black one, but wished I could have been here earlier to get the chocolate one. Overall, I think the bag is awesome, and definitely worth the price. Although, like an earlier reviewer, I did cut the long laces to about two and a half inches, because puppies, babies, and my shy sense of fashion, do not mingle to have three foot laces on a bag. Once I cut those, I was proud to show off the cute handbag I bought!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not leather
 from st.louis mo,  Sep 26, 2007

unless your couning the hanging straps. but very cute i love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice hand bags
 from New Jersey,  Aug 25, 2007

Great leather and the bag although small is neat and the color is exactly what I wanted. Would purchase similar products from this line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trendy red bag
 from Mount Pleasant, MI,  Jul 12, 2007

The description of this bag says that it is leather. It is no leather, I can assure you. It is some kind of vinyl. The red color is pretty though and it is popular right now. The tassels are about a foot long. I am going to cut them to about 2 inches because they look rediculous. I bought this bag because it said it is leather but to return it I have to pay shipping and restocking, so I will keep it. It is small, too. The price is a little much for a small vinyl bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but cute
 from KS,  Jul 8, 2007

I've gotten quite a few compliments on this purse, but it is a lot smaller then i expected and can't fit everything i usually have in it, but if you don't need tons of space, it's a cute purse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top