Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought it was
 from California,  Mar 24, 2008

I loved the look of it, but the clothe inside is way to loose and because of that., you could have and almost empty purse and still can't fing things. The center spot that you can put things is also not securely put in and it moves around so again, with that moving around when you are even searching for your simple task of keys in your purse, you have a difficult time. NOT WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE... would not recommend this purse!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marysbridgetbag
 from utah,  Aug 19, 2008

Love my new purse. Outside is beautiful. Inside not made as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great.
 Jun 7, 2008

I really like this bag. the only thing i do not like is the opposite side of the purse that is not shown in pictures. It has a pocket, but i usually just carry the bag with that side towards me so you don't really see it. Otherwise great buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 from Bethlehem,  Mar 2, 2008

This is a very nice handbag. The color red is not really a red color. It is more like the color cranberry. The handbag is very well made, with great stitching. It is a large handbag. Big enough to carry all your things in. The synthetic leather, actually looks like real leather. You can not tell the difference, if it is real or synthetic leather. A great handbag for the price. I also ordered the black handbag. Very pleased with both items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic bag
 from California,  Feb 12, 2008

I bought this bag in Red, which is not a true red, but darker, like a crimson. Bag smells like polyurethane, and doesn't look too much like leather. No feet on the bottom to help the bag "stand up". Has two compartments, but I think I'd like it better if it was just one large compartment. There is a cell phone and key pocket, one large zippered pocket in the middle of the purse and one on the outside. To me it is a little cheap-looking and the price I paid seems high for a faux leather bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bag is super! Lots of room for my needs!
 from Lynn, MA,  Jan 25, 2012

I love this bag! It has room for everything I carry (wallet, cosmetics, phone, tablet, keys, eyeglasses, etc.). The leather is nice quality and color is a beautiful brown! It zips on top which is good for security. Overall, a great product. I'd highly recommend it. I may even buy a second one in a different color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with quality.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 4, 2012

This bag looks even better than the picture shows and the quality both inside and out is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size matches description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from Quakertown, PA,  Sep 8, 2010

Needed a new brown bag, big enough but not too big. This is the perfect size and has the compartments that I need. Great for everyday and I have received many compliments on the bag. Good find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel
 from Woodward, OK,  Mar 14, 2008

I got this about 6 months ago for a trip, it is a perfect size for airplanes, and it was the only thing I had to carry on, making it easier on everyone, not trying to drag too much. I give this brand as gifts all the time now

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
some what disapointed
 from FL,  Feb 22, 2008

This is a nice size bag and the leather quality looks great. i wasn't pleased with the material used for the innner compartments. it looks and feels cheap like paper material...didn't like it and will be sending it back

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday bag
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 21, 2007

This is a really nice bag and good value for the price. I was really happy with the color and overall appearance.. It's great because it holds a ton of stuff with three seperate pocket areas. Fits nicely over the shoulder. It's trendy and in style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bag
 from TX,  Dec 13, 2007

I was excited about getting this bag the moment I saw it online. My friends and I had already named it Big Red before it was even delivered. When I got it, it was a lot bigger than I anticipated, but now I'm so pleased with the size. It is so roomy. This bag matches with everything too. I've gotten compliments on it beginning the first day I used it. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rina Rich Shoulder Bag
 from Buffalo, NY,  Nov 14, 2007

CUTE! I ordered it in Red and love it! Looks more expensive than it is. Very roomy yet sharp. Very VERY pleased:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Bristol, CT,  Nov 14, 2007

I truly love this bag. It looks beautiful, and I have received many compliments on it. If I had any complaints about it, it would be that I have a hard time finding my cell phone in it when it rings due to its size.....other than that it is the perfect reg bag!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather is beautiful
 from New Orleans,  Nov 13, 2007

The leather grain in this purse is beautiful. Its a soft, flexible leather, yet thick and durable. One look and anyone surmises that this is an expensive purse. Color is fantastic, too. Just the right shade of red for fall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Rina Rich Bolster Shoulder Bag
 from Lebanon, OR,  Oct 30, 2007

I have been looking for the right red bag for quite a while now. Since I seldom purchase new purses I get a lot of use out of the ones I do buy and I'm very picky about hand bags. I love this bag!!! My husband thinks it's a very classy hand bag and it fits me well. It's comfortable, stylish, well designed, the shade of red is lovely and very rich in color. I've had many, many compliments on it while out in public. And you would never guess by looking at it that it's faux leather. Even my girlfriend wants one now! She loves the stud work and the shade of red. She also has been looking for a bag like this one as well. It's roomy enough for large parcels or folders without being bulky. It has enough pockets for my things, small or large and it fits in easily to my wardrobe both casual and dressy. I love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from Troup, TX,  Sep 30, 2007

Love the bag, it's just the right size, soft and supple, and I have received a ton of compliments on it. I carry it constantly,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What do you expect for this price?
 from South Carolina,  Aug 29, 2007

It is an acceptable bag but nothing to crow about except it is a decent bag for a very low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this bag!
 from Northern USA,  Aug 7, 2007

OK, I tend to be a one-handbag woman so getting a new bag is a huge decision for me - I assume that I'll be holding onto it for a LONG time. I love the look of this bag and it is very comfortable to wear. The cutout at the top of the bag might be the reason that this bag just seems to stay on my shoulder with no effort. I would recommend this bag to anyone. I gave the "durability" 4* because it's simulated leather and it feels so soft to the touch - who knows if it'll last, but as of right now I am really tickled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
none
 from San Francisco,  Dec 21, 2007

the purse looks good and I would recommend to anybody...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dasein Women's Briefcase Satchel
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
(3)
Dasein Fashion Hobo Bag
Sale $42.74
Was $47.49
(3)
Back to top