Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Ruston, Louisiana,  Jan 17, 2013

Great buy! I purchased these for my husband as work boots. His line of work does not require steel toe construction boots. However, sturdy footwear is helpful for him at times during the course of a work week. These black boots were sturdy, yet stylish enough for him to be pleased and to receive many "where can I buy those" from co-workers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Riding Boot
 from Boston,  Aug 1, 2013

Excellent as a riding boot, just what I wanted. Well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots are very well built
 from Indiana,  Jun 20, 2013

I would recommend these boots to anyone that drives dump truck or semi truck very durable fit nice and I hope they will last me longer than store bought shoes they look like they will but only time will tell. Great looking boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has a heavy leather that moves and bends like soft leather they fit perfect and seem to be very rugged.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact Size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Sulphur, La.,  Mar 19, 2013

Comfortable, easy to care for and hardly any break in time. Fit well and fairly light so easy to wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice Boot.
 from york pa,  Apr 14, 2014

very happy with the Boots shipping was fast. I will buy my next pair same place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 6, 2014

Nice boots. Nothin' fancy, not a fashion statement [I don't think], but decent leather and construction. No complaints at all.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality boot great price
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 2, 2013

Decent boot at a great price. Many qualities without getting into the several hundred dollar area. Strong with a nice design to boot...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots were humongous
 from Fresno Ca,  Oct 26, 2013

I wear a 10.5 and these were humongous on my feet. Should've ordered a 10 or maybe 9.5. The top of the boot is about twice the size of my leg as well. Im 6' and 165lbs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'll look Great riding my hog!
 from Trenton, Illinois,  Oct 8, 2013

I am real happy with this purchase. The quality of materials and craftsmanship are quite good for the price. I would definitely buy another pair when these wear out...:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top