Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Boots!
 from santa ana, ca,  Aug 15, 2013

I bought these in both Black and Brown! They are soooooo comfortable and are easy to put on. zips up the sides. Soft materials (leather??) - reasonably priced - so maybe not real leather...but they serve their purpose! LOVE THESE

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice and sexy!
 from New York, NY,  May 16, 2013

Love them, not to high, very sexy with skinny jeans or short skirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the Price
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my boots
 from Phoenix,Ill,  Apr 1, 2013

I love these boots, i must order them in black!! they are so comfortable i can where them at work and out to play, thanks for making them affortable. i have already told my friends and family about these boots.thanks again!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is exactly what it said soft man made leather bindable, comfortable, i love my boots, now i will order the black boots just like the brown. Thank yuo for making them afordable, just the right price :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from In,  Mar 14, 2013

They are good boots. As described. I was afraid to order shoes from a website but they Fit great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks the same in person as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look much more expensive!
 from WA,  Mar 9, 2013

These boots are really nice, and since the heel is not that high you can Weezewear them all day and it won't get painful. Got many compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Purchased for my daughter in college as a "going out" boot and she loves them! Enough style and heel to go with any outfit, but comfortable enough to wear for an evening out and dancing. I didn't give 5 only because I personally think the boots would be perfect if they were leather (I knew they weren't when I purchased) but it seems the man-made material is a full-fledged substitute for leather these days and these hold their own in that regard, so my actual review is 4.5 (sorry for the effect on the stars).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good (keep in mind they are not leather)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply STUNNING
 from Miramar, FL,  Feb 9, 2013

This is a good buy. You won't be disappointed. I received many many compliments. If you are fuller in foot size - say, wide width - and calf size - for example a full to athletic calf, then go up half a size to accommodate both thicker socks or the concern above.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots Ok
 from Texas,  Feb 3, 2013

These boots are okay for the price. I did not care for the buckle detail. The leather didn't go all the way around and showed metal when you moved it around. It was, however, held tightly and it only noticed it when trying them on and looking at it. They would be fine firm far away. I thought they looked cheaply made. They seemed to hit lower than on the model pictured and I am a petite 5' 2" woman that wears a size 4-6 in clothing, so it wasn't that my legs were pushing them down further. I may have gotten a bad pair. I always find good products here. I never wore the boots and returned them to purchase a more expensive pair on here.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look, but need insoles for comfort
 from Missouri,  Jan 24, 2013

I love these boots! They are stylish and I've had many compliments. The only complaint I have is that they aren't the most comfortable. The balls of my feet hurt so bad by the end of the first day I wore them, but I found an easy fix--I just bought a pair of comfort insoles and now I can wear them in comfort all day! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are great buy! Look and feel great!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jan 5, 2013

I would recommend this boot....love it. The texture of the boot is great!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the boots on site is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the boot! They have a comfortable height also....not too tall but tall enough to be sexy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a half size bigger because I wear thicker socks in the winter time and they fit perfectly. If you wear a 7 and don't wont them bigger, order you're exact size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes blew my mnd
 from NYC,  Dec 29, 2012

These were exactly what I was looking for. I am surprised that so far only one review has been made on this product. These are really comfortable boots. The size however runs a bit small. because I wear an 8.0 in boots, but tI had to return teh 8.0 for the 8.5. Overall I am still happy with my purchase from O! I love you Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as described in the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs a bit small.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots, great deal...
 from Forty Fort, PA,  Dec 24, 2012

The boots were beautiful; unfortunately I am sending them back because I have an issue with my feet and the heals are too high for a comfortable wearing for me; but I absolutely loved the look they gave my legs.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from sjc,  Dec 23, 2012

Good looking boots. Comfortable and looks just like on the picture. Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from Seattle,WA.,  Dec 21, 2012

I like it its comfy and soft :) I wanna buy more for my daughter

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so good same at the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft
  • How accurate was the sizing? good size for me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice boots
 from Louisiana,  Nov 30, 2012

Nice boots very comfy have had lots of compliments on them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from CC, TX,  Nov 29, 2012

The only complaint that I have is that they are a little thin, but they are very nice looking for the price. They are comfortable to wear and easy to put on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Nederland, TX,  Nov 6, 2012

I love these, I also got them in Black. I have been getting lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top