Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Its a beautiful bra and the price is right. A Big woman needs more than two hooks in the back. We do not need any padding when you wear a 44F.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Lace Bras
 from QUEENS NY,  Mar 4, 2009

The fact i love these bras because it has the fabric is built in the bras so the lace wont scrartch your skin but the breas are very sexy and full coverage and supports me well! :) i would consider my friends to purchase these bras as well:) Great price and deal as well for this purchase! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bra
 from west palm beach, fl,  Oct 21, 2010

extremely comfortable, good lift , and pretty. wearing makes you feel good... doesn't look like "old ladies" (which i am) underwear

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bra
 from Bixby Knolls CA,  Apr 10, 2009

I have been searching for a very long time, for some wonderful full size bras. I have been very choosy over the past few years and have finally found a bra that is sexy, yet very supportive of my full size cups. I have already started recommending these bras to friends and family. I recommend these nice lace cup full figure size bras to all women who want to feel sexy wearing their underclothes. No more plain pattern bras for me!The elastic band is very comfortable but reliable, the straps are very comfortable and the cups fit me perfectly. There is no bulging over on the sides or front at all!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality & Sizing
 from Phila,  Feb 2, 2013

The reviews ofthis were not good, but it is so hard to find very big women sizes and I thought I'd take a chance. This is not for larger big breasted women. I ordered a DD size and it barely covered half of my cup when all other brands do. I only wish I realzed this was a non-returnable item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very flimsy with no support
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A WASTE
 from tn,  Dec 19, 2012

aFTER ONE WASHING THE UNDERWIRE CAME OUT OF THE CUP. tHE ELASTIC STRETCHED AND PILLED AFTER OINE WASHING. vERY DISSAPPOINTED IN THIS PRODUCT. I HAVE THREE OF THESE LOUSY POORLY MADE BRAS. I WILL NEVER BUY A SET OF THREE AGAIN. I JUST NEVER GOT WHAT I PAIND FOR ON THIS ONE. I HATE USING MY DISSABILIY INCOME TO PAY FOR POOR QUALITY GOODS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLORS ARE THE OINLY THING RIGHT ABOUT THIS PRODUCT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? SEEMS OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bra
 from Utah,  Oct 29, 2012

For a full figured woman, these bras are both functional and beautiful. I love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bras
 from Arizona,  Sep 11, 2012

Excellent bras at an amazingly low price. Stock up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made bras.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No review .. item was not correct size ordered .. returned for credit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Warren, AR,  Feb 10, 2010

These bras are the most comfortable bras I have found. They look nice and feel great! all for a great price. 3 for under $60.00. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a plus size comfortable bra. This is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible
 from chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2009

these bras were terrible there was a small pad I guess to provide coverage from the lace that can be removed or in my case just fell out. These were uncomfortable and itchy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Birmingham, AL,  Dec 4, 2009

For someone that can rarely find bras at all, let along be pretty and not spend $50 bucks minimum on just one, I'm a fan of these. I like the style - the lace, the fit, the way it doesn't strap me, but still gives support, and I really love the price. The three basic colors needed are perfect too.Down side, I measured at a 38F, but ordered the 40F because I was desperate and it seems to fit, so may run a little small around. It's not the most comfortable bra I've worn, but it's not itchy or annoying either.If you are used to the big strap down bras, you probably won't like these. They are more lifting than minimizing. I think the style is flattering and super cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 from salt lake city, ut,  Nov 30, 2009

Not what I expected at all. They are the size I wear with any other bra, but these ones are like three sizes too small. The worst part is, I can't even return them for a refund, so now I am out money and stuck with bra's that I can't even wear. Won't buy bras through overstock anymore.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from California,  Nov 11, 2009

The order took about 8 days to get to me but the merchandise was exactly what I was expecting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
revalelations bras
 from phila. penna,  Jul 28, 2009

poor product. i did not even get a chance to wear the bras as they fell apart after washing them the first time. should be very careful about ordering clothes on-line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bra
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 8, 2009

good basic bra. great price. i like havine the three colors to choose from.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let Down
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jul 7, 2009

I was very excited to order these bras. I went to the locatl bra shop and was measured to ensure that I ordered the correct size. These bras do not fit to true size. The cup covered half my breast and only has two clasp. I have never seen a plus size bra with only two clasp. I felt one step and everything would fall out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Dissatisfied
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 22, 2009

These bras are extremely poor in quality. They are not true in size and the first time I ever wore one the underwire popped out. I would not recommend these bras to any woman who's looking to have her bra last for more than one wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top