Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleather riding boots
 from Seattle Wa,  Jan 4, 2013

After the first pair of boots arrived from Overstock, I was wary about the arrival of the 2nd pair. Pleasantly surprised! The 2nd pair were just as we expected. The sizing was perfect, the color and quality of material met our expectations as well. The height of boots was accurate according to the specs. Overall would order these and recommend these to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality faux leather boots. Feels like real leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing of these size 9's was perfect. The boot ran high, as hoped for as my daughter is 5'10" and wanted long enough boots for her long legs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plastic looking
 from Denver, Colorado,  Nov 13, 2012

These looked so nice online, but they are pretty pleather looking. They are a nice design and color, just that you do get what you pay for. I have since spent the money and ordered REAL leather boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, but pleather looking as they are not real leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Riding Boots
 from Orangevale CA,  Jul 2, 2013

I bought these after seeing my sons girlfriend wearing them. The looked so cute on and just the style best suited for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens riding boots
 from springfield,tn.,  Apr 26, 2013

great boots for the price.. I have always been pleased with everything I have purchased from Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from mankato, MN,  Apr 23, 2013

Very nice boots. Little long but in general perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality and nice leather smell
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
English riding boots
 from Baton Rouge LA,  Feb 19, 2013

great pair of riding boots for the price. Very comfortable. Wearing them to work as well look great with jeans

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit...very comfortable...
 from Blanket, Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

I love wearing these boots, they have a great feel to them and seem to hold up great.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color I wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't get the color I thought I ordered!
 from Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

I like the boot, but its just the wrong color... I thought I was getting black, as in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not... I thought I ordered black... As in the picture!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boot
 from Soddy Daisy,Tn,  Jan 23, 2013

I love this boot it was everything and more then what I was looking for and have had many people like it and want to know where I got it and couldn't believe the good price. I wear it all the time. It's one of my favorite pair of boots...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the right color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was great
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was the right size and so comfortable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought