Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These boots are fabric!
 from Salem, MA,  Jan 29, 2013

I was surprised when I received these boots that they are made out of a fabric with a spotty shiny print on it, not a PU faux-leather like the picture implies. I was not expecting real leather boots but these look nothing like the boots in the photo. Haven't decided whether I will return yet- I don't think they'll be much use to me as I wouldn't want to wear them in the snow or wet, they'll just soak up the water rather than keeping my feet dry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Construction = good, fabric = poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots, but with some misgivings.
 from Israel,  Mar 9, 2013

Boots are a little small, compared to the sizing. I needed a 1/2 size more but I don't think they came in 1/2 sizes. Outside heels and soles are made well with a very nice small amount of cushioning. Boots feel comfortable aroung shins, has a nice height size below the knees. I thought the zipper on the outside might be uncomfortabel but it isn't. I wouldn't recomment the boots because of the strange shades of different coloring. If the coloring doen't bother you, it's a good boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not well. The boots are made with some material that feels like suede, so it has gradations of shades of brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from nashville, tN,  Mar 3, 2013

Looks great and comfortable too. Very happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as the appear in picture
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 16, 2013

They do not look leather in person and look like very poor quality fabric and construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit snug
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 28, 2012

I would suggest ordering 1 half size up, as these boots are on the small side. Cute boots though! Nice, affordable riding boot option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These boots seemed fairly decent quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a 7-7.5, and these boots were pretty snug. I returned them for a bigger size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots at a great price!
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 24, 2013

I just love these boots! They are super comfy. I was a little leery about the zipper, but it looks so stylish. I would completely recommend these boots to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy and Very impressed!
 from Erie, Pa.,  Jan 24, 2013

I have an aritficial leg. Whenever I buy boots they have to be easy to get on. These boots are wonderful! They have a nice tread on the bottom of the boots. They grip the snow very well. My only real foot stays nice and warm inside the boots. The leather looks very stylish and feels good. Thank you for having several views of the boots so I could really study them before I purchased them. The only sad thing is you don't have them in other colors in my size. If you did I'd buy more! I've always wanted nice stylish black boots to wear with my outfits. Thank you for having boots I feel safe walking in and look good in at the same time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the exact color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots are constructed very solid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from richmond ,va,  Dec 6, 2012

I love them , they are flat but they have enough support for my feet. The look good with jeans , dress pants or a skirt....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service
 from California,  Dec 22, 2012

Ordered 2 pair of boots only got 1 pair before Christmas

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top