Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Totally Love my new boots!!
 Mar 12, 2015

The order was filled quickly and Great email notification process. I will be ordering more products from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BOOTS
 Jan 27, 2015

I love these boots, fashionable and comfortable. I bought in grey and they look great. I wear wide shoes but these are fine in size--I don't wear with socks and they are still comfortable. nice and warm inside without being too hot. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sad
 from jersey city, nj,  Jan 10, 2015

They are very warm but the sole is cracked within several weeks of occasional wearing. So sad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color, comfortable boots
 from Tennessee,  Nov 12, 2014

Bought these boots for my daughter and had to return to get a full size larger. Nice boots and she is very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womens rose-1 mid calf boots
 from ancramdale NY,  Mar 11, 2014

a comfortable fit ,very good for casual wear,my feet stayed dry in wet snow,needed another pair of socks for the bitter weather overall pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots for Price!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 14, 2014

Wonderful alternative to the more expensive Name Brand Austailians- The Name Brand - did not last veey long and for an end - of - season- altenative i opted to try these- very pleased with quality and price- I wear size 8 and size 7 fit perfect-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Utah,  Jan 23, 2014

Cute boots! Perfect for a snowy winter. Gift for our 11 year old daughter and she loves them! Cute gray color. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Feb 13, 2016

These boots aren't a great substitute for the more expensive ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm boots
 Jan 17, 2016

warm and toasty! awesome color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm fun boots
 Nov 21, 2015

My daughter loves them and says they are warm and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We returned it
 Feb 2, 2015

Fit was awkward. Also the fleece inside the BLACK boot was white, bright white. It was weird.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugh
 from Detroit,  Feb 27, 2014

The boots are very ugly and a greenish grey in color. I returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from gaithersburg, md,  Feb 4, 2014

very good boots, soft comfortable , soft insoles , love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent boot better than the XXXXXXX i had
 from perry ga,  Jan 27, 2014

I had some XXXXXXXX that after only a few monthes useage split down the sole! I purchased these as I could not afford another pair of XXXXXXXX and I might add, after my negative experience, who would want to, to replace my warm winter boots. have not been disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Boots
 Mar 31, 2015

bought them for my daughter. She loves them. They fit her perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought