Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY COMFORTABLE BOOTS!!!!
 from Anniston, AL.,  Jan 14, 2014

I would absolutely recommend this boot to anyone looking for an everyday shoe, that looks good with anything. I'm usually skeptical about ordering shoes or clothing online, but I am very pleased with the style, fit, and look of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

but how do you get them on your feet I thought I saw a full inside zipper, in the description, I hate them, they smell real bad and inside zipper is a joke! ripped off again! their not worth 5 dollars because of the smell, and they are not faux suede, but faux leather is more like it. I will have to keep them outside they stink so bad, the smell makes me sick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are cheap looking!!!
 from MD, United States,  Nov 22, 2014

came scratched up, cheaply made and looked it. that is why I returned them right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knee High Warm Boots
 from Colorado,  Nov 4, 2014

I realize it's faux leather, but it looks plastic. Thought the narrowness might stretch out with wear, but hasn't seemed to. They are really cute, though, and they go with a lot of different outfits. All in all, I guess I'm happy and will still wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boot
 from Fresno, CA,  Sep 21, 2014

I have very big calves - 18-inch size 10 shoe, so these were way too narrow in the calf for me. I ordered the black, so I don't know about the color of the camel. The toe was slightly tight, but that might've stretched out a bit with wear, the fur is a cuff at the top. Material seemed good quality, and sole had traction. Nice boot but not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'd give it a NO STAR if I could .......
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Sep 6, 2014

the quality is so absurdly cheep it's embarrassing. It doesn't even resemble leather .... the faux fur ..... crap. I got these in 2 colors, If I didn't hate the bother of sending things back I would ....... the price of 2 pairs of these boots wasted. I just threw them out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 18, 2014

Cute boots! Can't wait for winter! Don't expect leather. .or even close but they are decent for the $ I paid. Got them in black because they were only $. GLAD too because I would have been disappointed if I had paid $ for the brown ones I really wanted instead. They are a little cheap made for $ bucks but for $...ok. They also have a VERY weird smell. Strong and weird like a chemical smelll. I'll leave them out of the box and they'll absorb my ferrets smell! lol That should work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This boots are super comfortable !
 from Brooklyn , new york,  May 12, 2014

i would recommend to a friend . They also look nice with tights or skinny jeans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots for Steamboat
 from Lehigh Acres, FL,  Mar 18, 2014

Wore on the plane from Florida to Colorado with 4 hours of layover. Feet were great. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but no way!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 5, 2014

Deceiving - The description listed a treaded sole - not so much. It would not be good for snow, maybe rain. I thought the fleece at the top of the boot extended into the shaft but it did not. It's just for looks not warmth. The material is not good - it is very hard and I can't imagine being able to break these in at all. Wil be returning they are neither warm or comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Oregon,  Mar 3, 2014

This boot is exactly as described, it fits very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made boots
 from Saint Marys, Oh.,  Feb 17, 2014

I ordered these boots for my wife who is handicapped. The description stated that they were side zip but the zipper is at the bottom of the boot sole she was not able to put these boots on, plus looking at the boots showed poor quality in the making. There was no lining to speak of which would keep her feet warm. No tred to keep her from falling. The boots were worse than those I'd find at some bargain basement store. I want to return them for my money back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reneeze Women's Harwin - 1
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 15, 2014

I could not for the life of me get this boot on my foot. Lesson learned - I need a boot with a full zipper. Although it is very cute, and if you don't have an issue with not having a full zipper, this might be the boot for you. Just not for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots
 from Missouri,  Feb 6, 2014

I love the style of these boots, but the right boot's arch was made wrong and it doesn't fit well. That's the only reason I gave them a 3 and wouldn't recommend them. However, they're so cute, I kept them. I've never had trouble with a shoe's arches before, so it has to be a defect. Maybe yours won't be that way! The left one is extremely comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought