Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Oct 11, 2013

These are true to size, Ive bought 1 pair of boots from here, and had really good luck so I thought Id try again, a little pricy but they're for my b-day so I splurged. I asked for khaki. And I got a brown color instead but there pretty cute, I wear size 5 but got a 6 true to size, another happy customer :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better then I expected
 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida,  Jul 29, 2014

Love these boots. I got black. They look comfy from the picture but ended up being hard toed instead of soft. But that's what I prefer. Only thing wrong was I ordered a 8.5 but received an 8. No big deal cause they fit and I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for1
 from Maine,  Mar 1, 2014

These boots are cute, but poorly made. I was hoping to be able to get one winter out of them, but I am now in search of another pair of reasonably-priced boots. I usually have a great deal of luck with Overstock. Sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Fort Worth Texas,  Feb 18, 2014

Nice product for the money, but way too small. When ordering go up a size or two. Had to return, bummer, because I really needed to take them on a ski trip. Now I have no boots to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFY BOOTS
 from California,  Jan 13, 2015

Very cute and comfortable. I bought them for my daughter who lives in Iowa and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BYUER
 Jan 9, 2015

Poor quality of leather. I gave as a gift. They said it look cheap. And they asked if I would return them for a refund. As for me they are ok to play in the. Snow. It's nothing I would wear out any place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM!
 from West Fargo, ND,  Dec 8, 2014

It took me 5 years to find some warm enough winter boots! I shopped at ***** , ****** all the different shoe stores. Ever since my car accident, my feet freeze so easily and I live in a state that gets severely cold. I love the fleece inside, and the face it covers a good portion of my legs. They were also a great price, since my foot size is a 10. Now all I need is a winter coat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong color
 from Horn Lake, Mississippi,  Dec 18, 2013

The problem I had with this gift ws that I ordered the boots in Khaki and the order sheet said that, but the boots were not...they are camel colored...She really wanted the Khaki color, but now doesn't know if she has time to return them, the weather where she lives in already snow covered and she needed these warm boots ASAP...So she is leary about returning them because then it would take too long to receive the new pair. I told her that I was sorry for the wrong color, but she understands that it was not my fault it was a mix up at your shipping department. thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought