Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Run really large
 Jan 12, 2015

Bought these in white and really love the style, but they were really BIG! My feet slid right through so that my toes were hanging over the the front. returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sandals
 from Charlotte, NC,  Oct 29, 2014

I would recommend it but would tell them they run wide.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 17, 2014

This is a great shoe and very comfortable. It does run a little wide as I typically have a slightly wider foot. I don't need to order wide but this shoe does run wider. If you have a narrow foot this is not the shoe for you. Other than that, great show, very cute and will go with nice or casual clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black wedge shoe
 from Albuquerque NM,  Sep 17, 2014

Very nice shoes. I was very disappointed because they are too wide. Can't wear them at all. They a very attractive and comfortable she. Too bad so wide though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shoe
 from atlanta, ga,  Aug 6, 2014

Looks very cute on. Very comfortable. Heel has fabric covering. Strong odor initially, but has worn off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Wide
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Jul 25, 2014

Good style, but the top part of the shoe that goes over your foot is soooo wide. My foot slipped all over the place and it looked silly. Not a good fit, I sent them back. I guess if you have wide feet they might work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reneeze Joy-1 Women's wedge sandals
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 20, 2014

These shoes are very cute but unfortunately they did not fit. Shoe platform is short and strap is too wide. Sad to return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sandals
 from Beaumont, Texas,  Jul 15, 2014

The sandals are beautiful and exactly what I wanted. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reneeze Joy- 1 Sandals
 from Stamford, CT,  May 27, 2014

I liked them a lot. They were very comfortable, but they had a strong odor,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reneese Joy 1 Wedge
 from Dallas, TX,  May 22, 2014

Very nice wedge, nice height and very comfortable. This wedge can be dressed up a bit or dressed down, so the lattice work on the shoe is very nice for those options. They're comfortable but there was a bit of a break in time but still an easy one!! Definitely love this shoe and it's a great summer sandal wedge. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought