Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 31, 2012

Figured I'd write a review since there isn't one written yet. I was skeptical about buying these boots at first because a lot of times, buying shoes over the internet is sketchy and pictures can be deceiving but when they arrived I fell in love. The pictures on the site are accurate to what it looks like in person and the sizing is also accurate. They go great with black jeans or any jeans really... can't really wear these boots in warm weather due to the knitting cloth it has on the top but still great for winter/fall. I usually wear mine folded up instead of down showing the material. I absolutely love them and they are very comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color runs true to image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the boots were just what I was hoping for and more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, warm boots
 from Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

These boots are very warm and sturdy, they will hold up in the snow and sleet,. I highly recommend them if you are in cold temperatures. You will love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great qaulity
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
packaging terrible/ boots look nice
 from D.C.,  Dec 1, 2014

The boots look and feel very nice, however they are a gift for my daughter and the box came smashed and with holes in it. Very disappointed in packaging. Boots do look nice. this is a gift so unhappy to wrap a smashed box that makes them appear not new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Combat Boot
 from Wichita, Ks,  Oct 31, 2014

My daughter who is 14 ordered this boot. She loves them! Wore them straight out of the box the day they arrived no discomfort. Actually, she says they are her most comfortable boot. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Nassau Co., NY,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought these for my 15yr. old daughter for Christmas and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from buffalo,ny,  Dec 12, 2013

I just recieved this ups I was so excited to get them opened the package and took out a shoe and there was a eyelet out of the shoe already :( now im so bummed and they don't have any more in my size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute boots
 from New Jersey,  Nov 28, 2013

Good looking shoe, but smaller than expected. I would recommend it but order it up a half or full size. color is true & it gets a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOOTS
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2012

I love love love boots and when I ordered these I was kind of worried of how they would really look! The picture doesn't do them justice at all. I got them and fell IN LOVE. They're so warm!! Can't wear them in the summer probably but great for fall and winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOO SMALL
 from Somewhere..,  Nov 20, 2012

I reallly dont appreciate the fact that because one of overstock's products is mislabeled and ill fitting I have to lose like $$$ (shipping was like $$$ or something) of my own money because overstock.com does not provide shipping refunds.. Thanks a lot! guess if you ever want to buy something from this website you have to know for fact what size you are or youre going to be throwing away $$$!! never ordering any shoes or clothes from this site again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was alright but it looked sort of cheap...everyone else thought they were cute though
  • How accurate was the sizing? TERRIBLEEE!!!! i am usually a sixe 8-8 1/2 ...i ordered a size 8 knowing i usually run a tad smaller in boots..When i tried it on I felt like i was wearing a size 5. Im pissed. The only other larger size they had was a ten and that obviously will not work.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought